You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1:When Universes collide: A Clusterfuck is the only possible Outcome

No, it's all right - it's a good laugh for those of us on the right hand side of the great pond! :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 1:When Universes collide: A Clusterfuck is the only possible Outcome

Oh dear--I haz bin edjy-cated (Yaoo!answers). Should I pull it all down and give Bones a bum bag?

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 8 Dilemma!

This is great, but... oh god...  McCoy having a 'fanny pack'.  I know it means something different in American, but still!!!  XD

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 8 Dilemma!

omg, so fast and furious!

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 8 Dilemma!

What have I unleashed, crack Pwn?

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 7 Word Salad

LMAO! Nice!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 7 Word Salad

HA HA HA HAAAAA!  Tooooo funny!!! XD XD XD  Wow...

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 7 Word Salad

Got caught up in the Pamdizzle and that cute lil bird and completely forgot about the mainframe problem........love the talented meanderings of written mastery going on here ;)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 7 Word Salad

Wow. WHAT IS SPOCK SMOKING? This is frighteningly hilarious! X'D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2012 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh, how cool...in chapter six ..I am the oil of that rare flower....awesome...You guys are silly....but I am enjoying this, seeing who else I might recognize...

How many authors are there....?? 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 7 Word Salad

you win!  Love the rhyming!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2012 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 1:When Universes collide: A Clusterfuck is the only possible Outcome

LMAO!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm a disposal shute. Wewt xD

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

YES! Oh well,  I guess I don't get to shoot her with a phaser after all! Nice name drops!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 6

He he!  You've definitely redeemed it as far as the name count is concerned! Brilliant :D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 6

Also! I can't find chap 6's author..*dumbface*

and--poor bird! baaad #6!



Author's Response:

It is cowgirl dressage the style was a give away before her name was visible, if you know where to look. I am sure someone will rescue CMM just at the PWP moment of course.

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

Mmph..hard act to follow!!!!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Score for the names!  I think you have the high score!  Holy CMM, Batman, will the little yellow Robin perish or will her purity protect her?

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hound???!!?? Me AND my three cats are all flipping our tails at you. :P

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2012 5:43 PM Title: The Bird is the Word by CMM

I also know the words rimming, dildo, pon farr, T'hy'la, and threesome!
I would've nuzzled Spock's neck too.

A pure and noble bird...pfft. Do we get porn now?

You must login (register) to review.