Reviews For Titanium
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2014 2:00 AM Title: A New Awakening

Oh wow! I have just finished reading this amazing tale because I found your new story in the new entries and wanted to read the prequel first. I was completely taken aback by the intensity of your writing. Great story, great actionwriting, perfect control of emotional passages which never slide too much into the sentimental. Excellent work!

Reviewer: Chanel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 3:09 PM Title: Kobayashi Maru

I don't get it. On one hand Jim will allow himself to be almost killed by cadets, doesn't even fight back, because he is just that determined to get into Starfleet. On the other hand, Jim does something that he thinks will get him fired and banned from Starfleet because it will somehow help a girl he's never met, daughter of the guy that he's barely friends with?



Author's Response:

Sorry I didn't see this sooner.  Jim Kirk in my eyes is one of those guys who will not fight or do wrong for himself.  But for someone else, even for someone he barely knows, he gives everything.  It's part of his appeal.  And part of his curse.

Reviewer: BMars312010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 3:16 PM Title: A New Awakening

How could you end the chapter in such a way? Is something going to happen next?

Other than that it was a great chapter and I liked the Spock and Kirk interaction.

 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 11:28 AM Title: A New Awakening

Thank you for this wonderful story.
I really enjoyed it.

And - this end let me hope of a sequel... :-) ???

Author's Response:

Yes...there will be one.  How could there not be?

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 11:21 AM Title: A New Awakening

Sounds like sequel time. Very good. 



Author's Response:

Indeed.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2013 8:39 AM Title: Won't Let You Fall

Wow! It's like Christmas and Easter together.... :-)
Thank you for continue.

So Komacks games are partly opened.
Eager on the next part. :-)

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 9:52 PM Title: Probationary Period

I'm so glad this wasn't abandoned!!!!!  I really like this and look forward to more updates, and congrats on all the life improvements!!!!

Reviewer: Mirimee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2013 2:59 PM Title: Probationary Period

Please update soon! We need more!



Author's Response:

Real life got in the way for a while.  Hopefully I'll be uploading a new chapter sometime this week.

Reviewer: weiba Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 1:55 PM Title: Nervous Homecoming

so glad this is updated! I love the confession scene between s/k. It heals my heart. Soooo looking farward to spock making love to Jim. Please update soon , please?

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2013 7:10 AM Title: Emotion in His Eyes

Spock Prime is a joy, really.

They kissed! i'm so happy! :3

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 7:37 PM Title: Emotion in His Eyes

wow, that conversation takes a whole different tenor when Kirk is lying in a coma in a biobed next to them

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 9:48 AM Title: Distress Signal

Jim's eyes snapped open at that, his blue gaze locking with Spock's. The Vulcan blinked once, his hand tightening around his phaser as he watched the facial expressions play across Jim's face. He knew that look. He had seen it before. That defiant look that meant Jim was not about to back down. It was fight or die time for him, and Spock gave him the smallest of nods.


Heck, yeah.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 9:33 AM Title: New Opportunities

I am enjoying this wonderful story so much. I love the concept and the execution.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 10:41 AM Title: Duty Roster

Spock being the initiator really makes this quite different from most AOS fiction, but I must say I'm enjoying it quite a bit.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 10:34 AM Title: Emotionally Compromised

wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 10:04 AM Title: Simple Facts

aw, cute chapter

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 9:53 AM Title: Forced Repayment

All he wanted was to be out of this room. Curse his inability to teleport at will.

 Nice.

 

I'm wondering why, if he was bullied so much, Jim doesn't get obsessed with working out, like so many gay men in the big city, so he'll look good and people on the street won't mess with him. Or why he doesn't start carrying weapons around. (I had a friend who was an abuse survivor who was OBSESSED with knives. And all those fraidy-cats online who brag about how they need their guns. Although I understand he was on 'probation'.)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2013 6:24 PM Title: Emotion in His Eyes

Hallelujah! Finally. Now they can be together.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2013 5:09 PM Title: Emotion in His Eyes

Mitchell is knocked out. Very well.
Good written - the scene between Spock and Spock. :-)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 5:47 AM Title: Distress Signal

Mitchell, that bastard!

Go Jim! 

You must login (register) to review.