Reviews For Porn in a Closet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2016 9:33 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

You can down your hands you funny one.

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 8:38 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

OH. MY. GODS.

Why did I not read this before! I feel that the whole past year would have been better with this story in my mind. Every piece of fanart including any form of underwear would have been wieved in a different light.

Things will never be the same again.


It's good, is what I'm saying.

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2015 6:51 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

That was so hot!

Reviewer: mizzaka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2014 7:26 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

 Jim pictured what his next outfit might look like—maybe something in science blue.            


waiting!!!!! love it!!!!

Reviewer: Insane Teddy Bear Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2013 5:15 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

So. Hot. *drools*



Author's Response:

*hands paper towel* Thank you. :) <3 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:07 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

What a PWP ! Thanks for that^^

Author's Response:

You are most definitely welcome, LOL. I'm surprised no one stoned me for this one...

Reviewer: OzTrek Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 8:40 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

If you want to see Chris Pine in drag you should look up "Surrender Dorothy Chris Pine Part 3" on Youtube. From some reason I can't paste the link. I have to say that for such a pretty man he doesn't make a very attractive woman. :P 



Author's Response:

LOL I have seen that movie and I sooooooo agree, but fuck it thus was a request from a very sweet reader. LOL.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2013 5:39 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

I don't know. You somehow always get me to read fics that aren't my cup of tea XD...

crossdressing? hmmmm I dunno. Pamdizzle sex scene? HELL YEAH!

So there I am. torn between these two things... and finally I give in : / my flesh is weak, my mind even weaker. I know, I know... And it was so glorious *.* ... Just love Jim dirty talking... and it's always so hot and full of feeling. Don't know how you can put so much tenderness into a PWP full of rampant rutting XD...

but here you go. You're welcome.



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm so sorry. I don't mean to rope you into the weird that are *some* of my fics, but honestly, I never thought I would write anything like this, but I too am weak and when someone asks it of me...I cave! But hey, it's always fun to write something...unplanned...and I'm happy you had just as much fun reading something you never thought you'd stoop to--BAHAHHAAHHAHA!


Who am I kidding...I'm not sorry at all---YOU'RE WELCOME!! LOLOLOL

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 11:31 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

U need to do another one with him in science blue.

Author's Response:

Lol. No, I think one Jim in drag is enough for me ahahha.

Reviewer: TYaen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 7:11 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

OMG this was hot! Poor Spock, Jim is such a tease :D


Every time I try to picture them explaining the mess to Scotty I choke on my laughter XD Maybe you could write a sequel.. *puppy eyes*


Happy Birthday Mr. Captain indeed ;-)



Author's Response:

I know, I was laughing about that when I read it...and also, Bones, ahahaha. I don't know if there will be a sequel to this, but certainly I've got another challenge/prompt to fill for another reader that I was thinking of trying to work on today while hubby is out...we'll see how it goes, lol.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2012 4:00 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

OMG ROFL!!! I did not know he did such a role!!! lol he looks good in drag!!! ROFL!!!!

HMMM makes me wonder about quinto now lol



Author's Response:

Lol. I thought so too ahahaha

 

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 11:51 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

I have been out for a awhile I shall go leave reviews now lol. This was great^^ I still can't picture chris pine in my head quite like this but it was still hot sex^^



Author's Response:

Hee hee. Go check out that link that Dahliaxat posted below if you want to see Chris Pine dressed in drag. Perhaps that will help, LOL. Thank for taking time to review and for the rating. I'm glad so many people have found the story enjoyable. I was pretty uncertains as to whether or not I could pull this challenge off! ;)

Reviewer: Amanda Warrington Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 8:09 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Ha! I can see why you enjoyed my story! ;)  This was so much fun.  I love the narrative voices you had for Jim and Spock and the whole situation was hilarious!  Thank you for this fun fic. :)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it and took time to review! This challenge had so many elements to it that I never thought I would find myself attempting to write into a story that I just had to try, and quite frankly I'm surprised I didn't completely muck it up. As for your story...I love ALL of your stories, so I'm flattered that you like one of mine! :)  And since we both seemed to have fics revolving around a nu!Jim in drag, you should check out the link to the YouTube video that Dahliaxat posted.

Reviewer: Rhaegal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 5:47 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

It does indeed do what it says on the tin, lol! Some rather splendid images here, dear. I shall be grinning for rather a long time :D

Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad my story left you grinning. Thank you for reading and taking time to review! *Is super flattered that you did!*

Reviewer: ashtastetherainbow Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 4:26 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

I giggled through most of this and then shamelessly continued scrolling down to read more. It was very entertaining and definitely hot. /fans self



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I'm glad you were giggling too. I was definitely having a hard time keeping my composure while writing some of it, that's for sure. Thanks for taking time to review! ;)

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2012 9:04 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Oh god, oh god! To get home from vacation and see this... and you took my challenge in a direction that I did not expect, but I just cannot tell you how much I adore it! Thanks a million! I hope you enjoyed writing it, and good luck to your husband! :P I'm looking forward to reading more... and who knows, I might start coming up with new challenges since I'm bursting with ideas but don't have enough time or motivation to make them come to life! And the birthday song... that was a perfect improvisation to pick up the singing bonus point! I love this, and I love you! A+!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked it, since it was your challenge. I did enjoy writing it, it was fun to do and because I didn't do the marilyn monroe wig, I was hoping you'd catch on to the birthday song, lol. ;) My muse and I love you too, ahhaha.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2012 9:07 AM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Wow. I'm glad that no one caught reading THIS, but wow, that's what I call hot m, I'm almost drooling here. Cigarette anyone? :-P

Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. ;) Makes all the secrecy worth it, lol

 

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 11:02 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

*flails gleefully*

This made me so happy, you have no idea.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear it. Thanks! ;)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 9:42 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

"double fuck with sprinkles" loved that line.

So, it's early morning here and the animals are all fed, cow milked, sheep checked to make sure they didn't lamb in the night and I'm back in bed since it' really wet and cold.  Time to read some fic and OMG that was funny, cracky and..........very very hot.  Perfect pouting from Spock (who doesn't of course) and very sexy Jim; I could visualise that outfit so well. Love the wry humour .   Ok enough surpelatives, have missed your writing BTW; doncha hate shitty life stuff?



Author's Response:

Lol. I'm very pleased that you found its many qualities entertaining! And, yes, I do hate shitty life stuff. I miss being able write freely. ;) Soon, though, very, very soon.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 7:49 PM Title: It's My Birthday, and I'll Wear Drag if I Want To

Wow...what a lovely porn closet fic....and Jim cross dressing...this has everything really....Loved it when Spock was singing to him while thrusting....my god the muse was really being creative wasn't she?  I'm trying to imagine Jim wearing high heels and so forth...this vid comes to mind actually ...where the actor Pine plays a gay character....let's have a look shall we... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Kol7dFZHAk

Just want to say that I loved this... P.S. I know you hate mistakes..and I spotted one....little one...

 

“’Inspiration has struck,’ I believe is what humans would say...” Spock replied vaguely as he tied the final not and held up his work for inspection. not/knot.

Author's Response:

Wow, I'm so glad it was so well received...you guys are some kinky, kiny gals and guys, LOL. And uh...THANK YOU for THAT link, lol. That actually looks like a good movie. Anywho, fixed my error. I do appreciate you finding it. :)

You must login (register) to review.