Reviews For "A Life With You"
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2016 4:23 AM Title: *Bonus* The Start Of All Things

I absolutely adored reading this fic.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 7:35 AM Title: *Bonus* The Start Of All Things

I'm so glad I read this as a finished story, it would have been most frustrating to have to wait for new chapters to be written.

You're at your very best in the K/S-together scenes, lovingly written and tender the one on the sofa in chapter 5, breathtakingly involving the ones towards the end.

I laughed so much about that birthdaygift problem with the perfume popping up as the perfect solution and McCoy's reaction to it. - Not to mention the hilarious way you describe Kirk and Spock indulging in text messages while speaking to McCoy - now don't we all have experienced something like that with friends of ours???

I'm really looking forward to see you take this story "INTO DARKNESS"!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 11:50 AM Title: Speechless

:D That was good~

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 11:12 AM Title: The One Who Loves You Most

Like finally seriouslt! My eyes are burning~ But feels nice. Like... *sighs* yeah. finally~ wohoooooo

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 11:02 AM Title: Miscommunications

Run after hiiiiiiiiiiimmm!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 5:55 PM Title: Delta Vega

Aaaaaawww man, i was wishing there would be none of that 'emotionally compromising Spock by hurting his feelings' thing...... :( poor spock, aaaww poor spock~

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 5:47 PM Title: Kirk Vs. Cupcake: Round 2

Whoa, so that's how he ends up in Delta Vega~

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 5:27 PM Title: Meet The In-Laws

recognize the silhouette already Spock! you're holding his hand! weheeeeeeeeee! :D

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 4:47 PM Title: The Ghost On The Lake

Yay Amanda! I love Amanda-alive stories :D

And it's great that she gave him hope!

Meet Jim Spock, meet!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 12:58 PM Title: How To Save a Kirk

Vulcan nerve pinch? Aw man spock, you could have simply pulled him away! But naw, Spock would just nerve pinch.

What they heck was in that drug Bones?!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 12:43 PM Title: Strangers in the night

So poetic! XD

(was stalking Winning thy hand and decided to loot through this one for the time being)

Reviewer: Fendrion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 3:20 PM Title: *Bonus* The Start Of All Things

Absolutely epic story! I really liked the way the bonus chapter rounded the story off! 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 9:18 AM Title: How To Save a Kirk

Nice

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 11:43 AM Title: *Bonus* The Start Of All Things

He should've gotten her some perfume. XD

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 3:58 AM Title: *Bonus* The Start Of All Things

What a great way to wrap up this story! This chapter was to cute.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 7:16 PM Title: Strangers in the night

Yay. Love the ending. Very good. 

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 3:43 PM Title: *Bonus* The Start Of All Things

Fantastic ending! I loved how you had Cupcake scrubbing toilets. That was awesome. Never piss off a Vulcan!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2012 2:09 AM Title: Speechless

Aww! So happy that everything is clear and they understand each other!

THIS WAS HOT!

:) 

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 11:39 PM Title: Speechless

I  enjoyed that story very much!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2012 7:22 PM Title: Speechless

OH yeah. Very good. Can't wait for the epilogue and the new story. Rancher? Aliens landing on his ranch? Awesome.

You must login (register) to review.