Reviews For Glass Slipper
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2014 11:15 PM Title: Healing House

Well, I really liked what you've written, and I adore Jim, whose fierce strength and belief in himself is something I have always admired.  I also adore Spock's gentleness and kindness, which is so subtle and sincere and makes me want to smile.  I hope you finish this sweetly satisfying, in a completely romantic view, fic.  I'm sorry if my words don't inspire you to finish, but I want you to know that I've greatly enjoyed reading this fic and I hope to read more... if you would be kind enough to finish it, please.  Bye  

Reviewer: Hopecohen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2013 8:47 PM Title: Holograph Imagery

Well, this is fascinating....I couldn't resist.  I really do love this and would like it to continue. 

Reviewer: wanda72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2012 9:44 PM Title: Servant and Served

I'm enjoying this.  Will you be coming back to it?

Reviewer: Alexia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 1:00 AM Title: Healing House

I've enjoyed your story. . . looking forward to reading more of it :)

Reviewer: Josephine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 2:48 PM Title: Healing House

Yay, I'm sooo looking forward to Spock courting Jim :D

And I really like Sarek (for once) being so supportive.

Wonderful story, please keep up the great work :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 5:41 AM Title: Healing House

So they meet. Still wondering about T'Pring. Was she just there to give Sarek a reason to look into whatever human was in her care?

Author's Response:

Next chapter, darling.  Just have to wait.  :)

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 3:01 AM Title: Healing House

This is turning out a delightful story. Please keep up with it!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 5:49 AM Title: Healing House

It might have been short and forced to you but it made sense and moved the story along which is good yes?

 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 5:03 AM Title: Healing House

This chapter felt fine to me. I'm just glad Spock found Jim so quickly.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 3:56 AM Title: Holograph Imagery

I really like that Sarek is not forcing Spock to bond with T'Pring.

I hope they find Jim soon.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 3:38 AM Title: A Party In The Flowers

I really like the way Jim and Spock meet.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 7:36 AM Title: Holograph Imagery

Great chapter-can't wait for more; nicely developed plot by the way-I like it; even if you are keeping secrets (just like them Valcans!)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 11:01 PM Title: Holograph Imagery

But...I NEED TO KNOW THE REASON NOW!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 10:07 PM Title: Servant and Served

I love Sarek and Spock being so righteous about Stilek's mistreatment of Jim.  Great job!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 8:34 PM Title: Holograph Imagery

Oooh, are we going to have a 'nice T'Pring' story?  I hope so...  We all love to hate her, but that does get wearisome after a while...

Lovin' this story!  Keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 7:05 PM Title: Holograph Imagery

Oh I cannot wait for Spock to find Jim and then rub it in Stileks face.

Reviewer: Naughtytrekker Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2012 4:00 AM Title: Lost and Found

I really like this!  Awful about your hand, though.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 6:41 PM Title: Servant and Served

I like it very much.
Thank you.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 3:36 AM Title: Lost and Found

Oh WINONA! To have gone through that, knowing exactly what would happen to her because of PON FARR!!! D:
Ooh, I hope Jim gets some good news!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 12:30 AM Title: Servant and Served

wow, you're doing very well with broken fingers.  I really enjoy supportive Sarek and great to see him and Spock on the case.  I'm wondering what Jim has coming from the step family?  Look forward to more.



Author's Response:

I got a little sick of reading stories where Sarek is a jerk towards Spock for his choice.  If he supports his son, he would support his decision.  Plus supportive Sarek is just sweet.  :)

You must login (register) to review.