Reviews For I Ache To Remember
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPurr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2014 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the linkage between the lyrics and the art. Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you. It was a challenge finding the art to match  the words. I appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet and beautiful at the same time. We get to see the sweet sorrow and pain that Spock went through in that brief meld with nuKirk. It just would like to make you cry and just wish that he could have Jim once again somehow even if it is not his Jim but he does realize that and knows that this Jim Kirk is meant for her younger counter part. :( 

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review. There are so many songs out there that scream Kirk/Spock. Since, I can't make vids I just wanted to do it in this format. 

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2012 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow, I really love what you've done here Denise!  This song fits them perfectly, doesn't it?  It would definitely be a great vid if someone could step in and make it for us...



Author's Response:

I thought it did as well. I do have a few more that I would like to do. We shall see where the muse takes me. Thanks very much for your review.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was amazing Denise. More!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment. I shall do my best.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

What has been, what has yet to be
Not to be re-lived with me
For my Jim is gone
The years have been long
But love is an ache I still remember

Author's Response:

Such beautuful words you write. I agree. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this.  The images, as usually, were spot on.  I love the brevity of your writings.  I wish I had this knack, but I had the gift of writing too much.  lol.  I also remember when one of my students did this is sign language class as there final project.  It was a nice back drop for me as I read the fic.


I lood forward to more.  hugs.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review. I find that sometimes writing less gives you more in return. I hope to do more. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review. I find that sometimes writing less gives you more in return. I hope to do more. 

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...that was cool! But my fave was the first two pics...I adore Spock Prime!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for commenting. Yes, I have a soft spot for Spock Prime myself.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!  I wish it were possible to link song.  Really good job.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I added the link to the live vid in story notes.

You must login (register) to review.