You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2016 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was Delytfoul .

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2014 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Now, the way Spock chased away that waiter was priceless - and honestly unexpected. I could FEEL the tension in him building up with every new liberty the guy took and thought he would explode before long, but the way it happened ... that was GREAT!



Author's Response:

I am truly glad that you enjoyed the story.  That scene is exactly how I imagin Spock would respond to someone trying to get between him and the love of his life, Jim Kirk.  Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know your thoughts.

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

woah, totally loved this! Thanks so much!!!

Author's Response:

Very happy that you found enjoyment in reading my story!  Thank you for taking the time to say so.

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

woah, totally loved this! Thanks so much!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for letting me know how much you liked it, and you are so very welcome!

Reviewer: blueEyre Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2012 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very Cute!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked possessive Spock. The way he told that guy to take a hike and said Jim was mine was priceless...and boy did he exit quickly. Lovely story from beginning to end...with such detail.....you did a great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Denise, very much! In case you can't tell, I'm a huge fan of having Spock feel possesiveness towords HIS human. I think its sexy as hell. LOL

Reviewer: Rhaegal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! I read this in the zine and was thrilled to see it uploaded. I love seeing Spock as the seducer (and he's oh-so-subtle about it too!), and as a massive musical theatre geek I got a huge kick from his idea of a date! Not to mention, I really want to see the all-male South Pacific! (One minor geeky nitpick - at one point Kirk refers to seeing Les Miserables at a theatre specialising in plays from before 1975, but the first production of Les Mis was 1980, and in its current form it didn't open until 1985)
I love the way Spock's so forward but still hesitant, and the way they're so relaxed with each other really shines through in the sex scene.
This fic will make a fine addition to my recs list, thank you!

Author's Response:

My appologies for the mix up of dates on Les Mis.  You are certainly correct, the very first production was in Paris in 1980, then London in 1985 and finally Broadway in 1987. 

I am thrilled that you liked it so much as to add the story to your list of recs.  Thank you so much for taking the time to write to me.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful tale, the yes-no-maybe suspence was great and the "end result" most satifying! (and tender!)

Love the ship restaurant!! Is it real?



Author's Response:

I live in a shore resort area and we have something a little (very little) like the ship restaurant in the story, but it is nowhere near as nice as what I describe.  More of a docked McDonald's.  LOL 

Glad you enjoyed the story, and thank you for letting me know!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a very sweet and delightful story. I loved that Spock took such an effort planning the date (but of course that's how he is) and that Jim knew all along it was a date and confessed his feelings first.



Author's Response:

Spock's a Vulcan and Vulcans are anal, I'm sure of it.  LOL  And Kirk, nothing gets past the great captain thats for sure.   I'm very happy that you enjoyed the story.  Thank you so much for letting me know!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Fun and sweet. I loved it. Please, keep adding updates. I look forward to seeing ""insert title here" by Mary Kay. Thanks for the fun read! Have a great weekend!



Author's Response:

Aww, Pam, thank you so much for the lovely compliment!  And enjoy your Memorial Day weekend as well!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

At last another person who sees South Pacific aa am K/S fodder loved this tale. JT can be such a tease. 



Author's Response:

And our captain like nothing better than to titillate his first officer.  They are such fun! 

Reviewer: Alice Nox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok so....
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLYYYYYYY FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK.

Now please, let me explain:
Normally I dont really like longish stores, i find them to be repetitive and they tend to drag on and on and on. But thats just normally. Your stories are just sooo.....GAHHHHH. While they are long, they never lose point, and they include AMAZING detail and just...."woah". And this was no different. It was...FUCKING. EPIC. It had everything. Fluff, smex, Protective!Spock,....everything you could ever want.
Second, Not a big Pre-slash fan. But once again, you have beat the shit out of my M.O. 

I seriously cant even....

I wish I was better at writing reviews but Im not so....

PLEASE WRITE POST MOR STOREHS >:D



Author's Response:

Well, Alice, I think you did just fine with this review.  Could not have asked for a better written one.  LOL

I have to tell you, you always make me laugh, you have such enthusiasm.

I am really very happy that you enjoy my stories so much.  Thank you for the wonderful review!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a nice read... Spock so careful and the waitress and waiter interfering with his plans... whatever happened to being unobtrusive lol?



Author's Response:

Guess when you see James Kirk sitting there propriety goes out the window!  LOL

Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was beautiful! :'D
Oh God, if anyone did that for me I would either spontaniously combust from pure happiness or marry them! LOVED IT!

Author's Response:

I know, wouldn't we all love to have someone that adoring in our lives. 

Thank you for the lovely review.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was prefect and so sweet. Spock would the best date. I loved the scene in the bar where Spock claims Jim. I danced in my chair when I read that.  Good job and thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

I adore a jealous, possesive Spock.  Love your happy dance.

Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Sosa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I always loved this story!  It's so hot, unbelievably hothothot...you are simply the BEST when it comes to erotica, absolutely the BEST!  Great story, these characterizations are so perfectly nailed, I can easily "see" them, not to mention HEAR them too!  Great job, so well-done!



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear friend.  It turned out so well do in large part to your superb job as my beta.  Love ya, Jean!

You must login (register) to review.