You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well at least will they have a kid?

Author's Response:

I do'nt really have any plans for that. I'll see where my muse decides to take me.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm really glad you wrapped it up with a happy ending.  Thanks



Author's Response:

I had a happy ending planned all along, we just had to go over a few speed bumps in the road first. 

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 27

Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

Nice job. I will be lookjng forward to the sequel.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll have it as soon as possible.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 27

THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FOR MESSING WITH JIM, BITCH!

I don't get why they can't just use the computer for every case! Such a waste!

I knew she'd get what she deserved!



Author's Response:

Never mess with Jim T. Kirk, that's a good lesson she should learn. I dont know, it just worked for me. Of course, I had a happy ending planned all along.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

Meet the Kirks. Yay. MPreg maybe?

Author's Response:

Yes, Meet the Kirk's. No, sorry, no Mpreg.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

Yeah hope that Bitch burns in jail. Love this story. Xoxo. Now they need baby's and lots of them.

Author's Response:

She'll get what's coming to her. Thank you. Um...Sorry, but I have no plans for that.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

thank you for sharing this story with us. I enjoyed it very much. I'm eager to read more from you.

Author's Response:

You're welcome. I'm glad you liked it, thank you.

Reviewer: DarkenedProngs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm glad that bitch gets what's coming to her. Now maybe Jim and Spock can have some peace. Can't wait for the sequel.



Author's Response:

Yup, she gets her punishment. Hopefully, you'll just have to read it to find out.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

ruddy bastard reporter



Author's Response:

LOL, he really is.

Reviewer: DarkenedProngs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 26

I hate asshole lawyers. I hope that bitch gets what's coming to her soon.



Author's Response:

I don't think anyone likes A-hole lawyers, don't worry it'll come, just keep reading.

 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 26

mmmmmmm no resolution....

Author's Response:

Keep reading.

 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2012 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is just a mess. I hope Maria fries for this.

Author's Response:

Yeah, it really is a mess. You're not the only one who hopes that.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2012 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

Idiot. WHY DIDN'T THEY THINK TO USE IT IN THE FIRST PLACE? SHEESH



Author's Response:

Because they are idiots.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

So, i was glad to see McCoy calling Chris. Now for this computer.

Author's Response:

Somebody had to do it. Just keep reading.

 

Reviewer: DarkenedProngs Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 25

I don't like this Marrow. He strikes me as a 1st-class dick. And good on McCoy for reaming out Pike.



Author's Response:

I don't like him eiether, I chose this admiral for that very reason. He's the admiral in Serech for Spock that wouldn't let Kirk go back to Genisus to get Spock's body back. Never liked him for that, so I'm going to make him a target.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm eager what the matter with the computer...

Author's Response:

They normally don't use it for these cases, they do it like how they investigate these crimes today.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

She is still a bitch

NO KIRK, HONEY, DON'T PUCH WALLS! WE'LL FIX THIS! OOH!



Author's Response:

Of course she is, that's not about to change.

 

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2012 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

She's bound to be working for someone else?  This is all to planned



Author's Response:

Keep reading.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

There are scratches on my table.

You must continue soon. Befor I bite in my table....

Author's Response:

Sorry I made you scratch the table.

You must login (register) to review.