You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sumiregava Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Dear Echomur, I would like to ask you a favour. I felt in love with this story and now I want to translate it into Russian. Be so kind, let me do it. I'm good at textwritting and I wouldn't hurt yours. 

It is wonderful, really. I want other russian trekkers, who dont know English (or just too lazy to read on it) see it too.



Author's Response:

Oh, I didn't see this.  Yes.  Of course.

Reviewer: Sumiregava Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I love it! Such a beautiful story... Poor Spock, I'm glad, that he heard the truth and believed and admitted it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, a small story to make me feel utterly good. Thanks

Reviewer: crystalclear8050 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked it!  Good job!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, hey! Very nice!

Reviewer: T_Laina Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet and well written! Damn I want to strangle T'Pring and Uhura right now!! Heartless bastards! Anyway....thanks for making my day :)

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2012 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. I like a lot. Hugs

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2012 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2012 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Would be a ten but for the "human eyes" comment. I'm really getting sick of it. It was an insult (and one that failed) and I disagree. Spock doesn't express any peculiar vulnerability or humanity through his eyes. (If anything about reboot Spock is human, it's his pride.)


Btw, nothing personal, I guess it was just the last straw or whatever because everyone's using that phrase, not just you. I liked the story a lot and I like the theme you picked as well. Good use of the 5/1 format.



Author's Response:

TOS Spock had the most expressive eyes, and I loved that about him.  (At least in my opinion.)  I don't think it's an insult at all.  It's just something I (and I suppose a lot of other authors) use to allow Jim more equality in the relationship.

But thank you for the feedback.  :)

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww, poor Spock. But, yay for Jim for making it all better^^

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Spock! LOVE IS NOT ILLOGICAL! Poor baby! ;_;

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet.

You must login (register) to review.