You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2016 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1:

I wish there were more of this story

Reviewer: nancylea57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2015 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Wonderful, hope there's more of this story somewhere in this wonderland. But I must go to bed now look for it later.  Thank you for existing in the universe of fanfiction.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2014 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1:

Can we have more

Reviewer: Mirabitur Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2014 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 1:

I can't wait until you update this- Its great!

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2013 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Oh, there's only one chapter :-(

Hope you're planning to post more at some point, I really like this, and hey, we've got 12 more weeks of Joanna on the Enterprise! I'm sure you can make those weeks very interesting indeed!

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2013 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1:

Oh I do hope that you will update this story soon. I just can not see all the little girl trouble that Joanna will stir up especially since she thinks that Spock is a Handsome Prince. I see too that Spock is starting to notice how he is reacting when others get to close to Jim or interrupt their free time together. I think you have a really great start to your story and hope that you will give us that update real soon.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1:

If this story is unfinished, it should be in the Works in Progress category.

Author's Response:

fixed, sorry

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2012 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Will there be more?? I really like this =)



Author's Response:

There will.  My life has gotten a little hectic lately and I've done less writing than typical.  I'm going to try to update this weekend.  Thanks for the comment :-)

Reviewer: Dracavia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Oh I'm looking forward to future chapters of this. It looks to be quite the fun romp!

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 1:

I'm looking forward to this storyline! Please update soon!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2012 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 1:

The ladies' reaction to Joanna's bedroom was great. I hope they all get a chance to spend girly time with her. 

I like the way Spock made an easy connection for Joanna being on the ship. 

Hopefully she really comes around for Bones soon. 

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 1:

charming and cute!
Tall, dark and handsome indeed!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1:

What female of any age wouldn't have a crush on Spock. I can't wait for Joanna to tell her dad that since she's the princess, she and 'prince' Spock have to get married. Loved it and can't wait for next!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1:

XD Of course a MAN wouldn't get the importance of four chairs at a table. Psht. I would have LOVED that room.
"tall, dark, and logical" yesh. SPOOOCK! >//<

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 1:

I want a bed with a slid...great start and look forward to more.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Somewhere on the net there is a beautiful painting of Bones and Joanna, the she is behind him with her chin on his shoulder. I have always wondered how it came to be painted, Could you could write it in to this story? Please!
Great start and so tired Kid. Almost expected an are we there yet shuttle trip

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Very good. Love this story. I remember the cancer thing in The Voyage Home. That part came through just fine for me. Update soon.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Oh my gosh she gets a bed with a slide! What a fun story. I take it you needed a fluff break

Reviewer: murt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1:

This is so cute!!! Looking forward to the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.