You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really very hot but in desperate need of a beta/2nd edit.

just little auto- correct issues & some incorrect tenses (they always get me too!)

but still... Wow HAWT 

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Eeep. More! English recovery later lol



Author's Response:

LOL. I am glad you liked!! Thank you for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I also find Possessive!Spock great^^

Author's Response:

:) He's one of my fave... *dreamy sigh*

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I kept waiting to hear McCoy's voice, "And now, we'll open the adjacent room so you may view the various displays we have showing the synthesis of this drug."

Naughty Pam!

~AKO



Author's Response:

AHAHAHAHAH! *Not going to deny it* I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2012 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

What was with that last bit of how long it'll last?

Jim jim, your planning schemes should be a cause of worry for Spock~ This reckless side of Jim is really entertaining, makes him feel like the young energetic lover he is more so than the captain of a starship. And with Spock giving in, it's like Jim really is too much to resist ;)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. There's nothing new about Jim taking advantage of a situation...aside from maybe it having to do with a newly bonded Vulcan instead of kicking klingon or romulan ass. lol. I wanted to apply his tactical abilities to sex...I hope it worked. tee hee.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wonder where Gary wandered off to?  He'd certainly figure out the answer to his earlier question to Jim if he just happened to be lurking from behind a convenient pillar.  I imagine he'd be on the look out for his own possessive Vulcan after witnessing that particular show.  Enjoyed it, Sweetie!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I thought about having someone happen upon them, but meh...there were already two stories previous where they had witnesses, lol. Figured I should let them get away with it for once, lol. Thank you for reviewing and the rating.

Also, if you're interested, I just posted part 6 of this series yesterday. "Pitch a Tent..." lol. It's their second time and they're camping. *wink*

Reviewer: KotoDT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

C'est magnifique! Je l'ai aimé :)



Author's Response:

Merci! I'm glad you liked it. I don't speak French, but I do love Google. ;)

Reviewer: unseensorrows Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2012 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Speechless. Soooo hot.

Author's Response: Yay. Lol.

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Reduced me to one word. At 8am and barely a cup of coffee....wow...bookmark!

Author's Response:

Lol! Thank you for the bookmark. ;)

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I haven't updated the Great Jim, the Well-Hung Slave Boy because I need time and privacy to write porn and haven't had either. He'll be back.



Author's Response:

I know how that is. I have to both to write anything and I've had neither this week aside from the wee hours of the morning when I wrote this entry to the series. I'm almost done with chapter three of HH though, so that makes me happy. Anywho, off to get back to work on that...then I'm gonna read you latest chapter ADP cuz I wasn't able to do that last night either.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

That Jim is a bad, bad man; in a completely incorrigible, kirkian way. Loving these snippits of shamless porn that are completely CMM's fault.

Also: when you become a published author, how will we know so we can support your endevours, cause I live with a couple and every book bought counts.



Author's Response:

While I will blame CMM for the new title of the series, I won't blame her (because it would neither be fair nor) for my own perversion, which is the actual reason these fics exist. You see, I have a thing for writing porn and sometimes when I'm trying to write a long fic, I feel myself rushing the story along so I can come on and get to the porn already. When that happens, I usually open up a blank document and start typing. LOL.This series is the result of that...

CMM made mention in a comment that she liked Intergalactic Fuck Olympics better than what I had originally which was just "intergalactic fuck series" and then she also said something about changing the title of one of her stories. And I dared her to do it--that I would change the series name if she'd change her story name--which she hasn't done, and honestly, I don't expect her to: The Great Jim, the Well Hung Slave Boy is quite wordy, after all. LOL

When I become a published author, I guess I could send you a link to it on Amazon or put the links in my bio. I don't know. I figure if people are interested in my work, they can tell me and I'll tell them where to find it--when it's published. I'm still in the outline phase though and haven't even started on the actual chapter one. But, thank you for caring. :)

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

possessive spock is hot alright. I can see why Jim would want to push his buttons, hehe. it was amazingly hot all the way though out the fic. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you liked. ;)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love Jim for pushing Spock to get what he wanted. That's hot.

Author's Response:

Well, I figured Jim that rather than be turned off by Spock's possessiveness, he'd be pretty turned on, especially when riling the Vulcan up would most likely lead to hot sex. LOL Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just noticed the snakey tag line blaming innocent little ME for the title of your series. How dare you?? Snort, snicker, chortle, cough.



Author's Response:

Actually, you can think of it as a challenge. I told you I'd change the name to Intergalactic Fuck Olympics if you would change the name of The Sensitive to The Great Jim, The Well-Hung Slave Boy...Which, by the way, where has that well hung slave boy gone to, anyway? lol.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

WOW THAT WAS INCREDIBLY HOT!!!! you write great porn^^ I have no shame in reading this again and again lol... looking forward to more in this series^^

Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you for saying so. I'm glad that I'm freaking out between a larger project, sick hubby and beta'ing, my source of calm is your source of shameless enjoyment. ;)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

*Q* I am shamelessy going to enjoy this porn. Possessive!Spock is just hnrgh! Very hot! I loved it! ;)

Author's Response:

lol. I'm glad. That's what it's there for, after all.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

@TLara, for some reason, my internet wigged out and didn't post my response. Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you for the review and the special prize for original title. I hesitated because of its absurdity--I didn't want to turn people off to the story before they even read it, but since I've already done 4 equally silly entries to this series, I figured ya'll would realized that it's just me being...me. lol.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Special prize for a most creative and original title!!! (And "thanks" for putting that image in my mind - if I dream of Spock's pissing on Kirk's trouser leg, it is entirely your fault!)

The story was uber-hot.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Wing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha! Plot? What Plot? *dies laughing* That was so awesome! And Hot! I will send my water bill to you. I could not stop laughing! Excellent! I really enjoyed the flavor of this type of possession. I am so glad I left this challenge/request so open ended. I never would have imagined Jim setting this up on purpose, but it makes so much sense, he can be such an ass sometimes! But it became a win-win for everyone! Yay for really hot sex! Again, I have no shame. I hope to read other takes on the many different flavors of possession because the characters are so dynamic it could go almost any way! This story fit right in with the Fuck Series, and I enjoyed it just as much as your other entries in the series. Thank you so much! Now I just have to try and explain the shit eating grin I can’t seem to get off my face after readin this to my co-workers as I head into work…



Author's Response:

Hey now, there is TOTALLY a plot. Somewhere buried within the series as an entirety. It is not a grand plot...but it is a plot...and the theme of that plot is...Location, location, location. LOL

Also, good luck getting rid of that grin. I have trouble myself sometimes after reading/writing something particularly naughty.  Thank you for the review and I'm glad you liked my answer to your challenge.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah awesome!

Author's Response:

Thank you. ;)

You must login (register) to review.