You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2015 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damn, that was good!

Reviewer: jonesnapril Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2013 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Opps I  love this!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2012 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sad and cute :)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

He may have believed that love letters were highly overrated but Spock would appreciate one more than the rest put together, I think.

Reviewer: T_Laina Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2012 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! Thank god! They derserve so much happiness.....this story made me all sorts of happy! Thank you!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not that experienced, really, but I'm humbled that you think so. I look forward to reading more from you in the near future and if you need a beta to help you smooth out the rough edges (regarding that which may be lost in translation), I've usually got the time to spare.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind offer! I'll let you know when I struggle! :)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, for a first time and in a language not your own you did a fantastic job and I hope to read more.



Author's Response:

Yes, sometimes it is difficult to grab the right "sense" on how to use grammar and words.. but it was fun to write the piece so I'll try to write more :) Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet^^ I loved Jim's confession to Spock through chess! I hope you write more, this was lovely^^

Author's Response:

Thank you! ^^ I'm trying to write a new piece soon! :)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol. I think you did a marvelous job. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! You are such an experienced writer - I'm happy you approve :)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was...FUCKING FANTASTIC! The details that you put into each relationship! So magnificent, wise and still with a trace of innocence. Loved it!
Two kings that finally collide. Just WONDERFUL!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much - I'm overwhelmed by such a kind response! :)

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the intrinsecal poetry of the end. Too perfect. Un trabajo precioso.

DTHS.



Author's Response:

I'm blushing (but because I'm happy) - thank you! :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

A simple theme well constructed

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I love all the 5 and 1 storys so I wanted to try myself :)

Reviewer: Rhaegal Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2012 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really sweet! I love the interpretation of Ruth, and Bones is marvellous. And the Spock part is lovely :)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) To recieve such a sweet first response - I'm honored :)

You must login (register) to review.