You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mud battle !! Yeah !

Author's Response:

:D Glad I'm not the only one, LOL

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was a Fun one, CMM sounds hot!

Damej



Author's Response:

LMAO, I will tell her you said so! Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2012 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

I live near a beach and I know how sand has a tendency to get into the most out-of-the-way places. I'm sure you're asking yourself 'what does that have to do with the price of plomeeks on Vulcan?' Well, I'll tell you . . . I think you left out a very important scene where the two of them have to wash and inspect each other to make sure every ounce of mud (to bad it wasn't a vat of chocolate - they could have licked each other clean with the added bonus of a tipsy Spock)is removed from every orifice. Loved it Darlin'!

Author's Response:

LOL! I leave the unwritten shower scene post-match to the reader's imagination, haha. Maybe. Like I said, we'll be jumping back and forth, I can technicallly do whatever I want...

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this.  It was hilarious.  Mud wrestling sex, brilliant.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked. Thank you for the rating. ;)

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

You guys make my life (although I may have read CMMs retribution before this, oops). And we get mud-wrestling porn. Thanks for an excellent fic.



Author's Response:

LOL. I don't think reading them in order matters, hahaha. I'm glad you liked it. I think fugitive added a chapter 6 and I just added a chapter 7(which is basically a six person orgy) to the Klingon Bar crazy-fest. lol.

Reviewer: aminasjk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw. Some.

Author's Response:

Thank you! ;) Glad you liked and rated.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh, it's Amok Time all over again lololol!   This was great fun!



Author's Response:

Yeah, but wet and sticky like it should have been the first time, lol.. Glad you liked. Thank you for the rating. ;)

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Revenge has already struck. Go read the latest chapter of The Klingon Bar.



Author's Response:

LOL. I couldn't stop laughing...

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious! Most roflly imdeed!!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

that was hot!!! So when is this revenge retribution going to be posted? lol can't wait^^

Author's Response:

Apparently, I am the proud nomenclature for a Klingon STD. LOL

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

*claps* a great addition to the series! Did any happen to tape that match? They could sell it to the Martinians, the kinky bunch! ;)

Author's Response:

I'm sure they could for an oodle of credits. Who knows, maybe later in the series that tape will make an appearance?? Ideas, ideas, the are a floatin' about.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

True, but I gave you the idea. We're so dead. LMAO!

Author's Response:

Lol. Trust me, I'm deader than you. She's threatening to name an intergalactic STD after me!

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

And if you were going to stick me in it, couldn't you have let me get felt up by Spock--just ONCE in my life? lol



Author's Response:

I could always write a sequel...

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, I'm going to hell. Straight to hell. But it's worth worth. Hot! C's presence in this fic was epic. I can't seem to stop laughing! Oh, yeah, I'm in so much trouble for this plot bunny. Love it! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Not in more trouble than me for actually writing it, permission or no, lmao! She is gonna burn my ass so bad, but it's totally gonna be worth it!

 

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's jiggling, not giggling, and you're still going down. But it's a great fic :)



Author's Response:

Whoops! Going to fix! Told you, you'd like it!

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I haven't even read the story yet and I have only one thing to say--oh, you rotten bi***. You're going down. how and when, i don't know, but there's going to be a galactic STD named after you, hahahahahahahaha



Author's Response:

LOL!! OMG! I can't wait to read whatever evil reply you have to my use of your likeliness! Which, by the way, I did nothing with to warrant you naming and STD after me, lol. I think the other readers will agree that your character was one smokin' hot vixen cougar wench.

You must login (register) to review.