Reviews For The Third Wheel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2016 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just love when that line is used humourously  in a fic

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2016 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just love when that line is used gumouroudlu in a fic



Author's Response:

Lololol!! Nice.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2016 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

We need you....badly!



Author's Response:

<3 What's up? 

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

[brnging it home to the lonely doctor] *bringing

[It may have taken he and Spock longer] something about the [he]

[This had swiflty devolved] *swiftly

[not to gently] *too

Damn, and so I revealed that I came back to read again. My will is weak . . .



Author's Response:

Thank you dear for point out the typos. I'll need them when I finally manage to get some of these RL deadlines worked out and I go through these fics with a fine-toothed editing comb. <3 And hey, you can read them as many times as you like. I promise I don't mind ;)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

[one of their milder exchangesr] *exchanges

[he realized suddnely] *suddenly

[he was attempting to reamin] *remain

[of the relathionship between] *relationship

[Jim ceased the doctor’s train] *seized

[back and forth over he and Spock’s shafts] something about the [he] not sure what.

[clear blue eyes full of pain staring into McCoy’s remorseful brown irises] Right up to this point I was in full TOS mode. Stubbornly, I remained there.

And I know that the definition of a "bug" is vague indeed, and it could certainly be a Heteroptera. But since that name carries undertones of heterosexual, would it not be better to use Coleoptera?

McCoy is undergoing an emotional crisis, there is double spanking and double penetration and I worry about WHICH INSECT FAMILY? I don't know how you put up with reviewers like this.

Good story.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh it was so great !! I wanted them to be happy together^^ And the lemon was soooo hot, I loved it ;b

Author's Response:

Lol. I am always thrilled when someone says they like this series. Its close to my heart. :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is very exciting. You have a 'feeling' for these 3 that was entirely unexpected. AOS is so ... unwritten, so shallow in terms of Canon yet you've swallowed it whole and turned it into an unexpected pleasure. At this point i feel that you know these 3 infinitely better than JJ Abrams and co. Yet you don't deviate one iota from that shallow Canon; you take what is there and surely and expertly flesh it out and build it up into something truly precious. I'm very impressed. Characterisation is perfect and you're making me fancy these men for the first time AS THEMSELVES rather than as pale nu!reflections of the Jim and Spock we know in our DNA. Bravo!



Author's Response:

*faint* Holy shit lol. What a sweet, wonderful thing to open and read. I am really relieved and overjoyed that you think so highly of my characterizations for this. Don't really know what to say, since I know you are pretty avoidant of AOS. Thank you for giving the series a chance and I hope you like the next part as well. <3

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yup, I do remember reading this before--but as long as you're doing a tricycle..popsicle..um--trilogy here..I felt I had to reread it for form's sake.

Of course.



Author's Response:

LOL, nothing wrong with a second look, lol. :) I'm glad you liked it.

l

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

gooooood that was the hottest thing ever. And I have to say it again: I LOVE your Bones. He's so cute... poor, shy baby. And the spanking was delicious. don't know, how you do it, but you have the best dirty mind I ever encountered...

also: love Jim's dirty talk. *purr*



Author's Response:

So glad you like the trilogy. The third part is coming in a couple weeks or less. Thank you for the kind words in regards to my filthy mind. I blame it on genetics. :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2012 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so freaking hot! Hope you are feeling better.



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you. I'm very glad you liked. I am planning to do a third part to this, make it a trilogy, but I've got a ks advent story to finish first and another update for Tribble fic that needs to be done.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really loved this - and the sex was hot! I hope you're planning more in this series, it's delightful.



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm planning to make it a trilogy...but I might just make it a series that I post porny K/S/M threesomes to when I'm bored or suffering writer's block.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really loved this - and the sex was hot! I hope you're planning more in this series, it's delightful.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have to have noose to write.

LOL. CMM probably would sic you on me. Now I have to go read what you guys are bandying about.

Author's Response:

I wuv you too. :D Just added my contribution the red robin...

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Labor is the reason why I'm never having kids again. LOL.

You could try listening to the band Coheed and Cambria. I always get get plots from listening to those guys. Actually, the only reason I get writer's block is because I have a problem segueing from one topic to the next in a fic. LOL.



Author's Response:

HA! I used to be able to draw inspiration for writing while listening to music...used to have music playing constantly while I write, now it only annoys the shit out of me while I'm trying to concentrate on intelligible plot devising, lol. I like silence when I write. Maybe a little TV noise in the background so it doesn't feel so much like The Shining in my apartment when I'm bent over the keyboard, but otherwise, if my daughter is running around, if her NickJr shit is on in the background, you can bet it's gonna take fiver hours to write something that would normally take two or three.

 

C'mon full time kindergarten...in like, two years. LOL

 

P.S. Anything you read in the review section on CMM's Woof, was totally spoken in jest. She literally threatened to sic you on me...lol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was reading the reviews for this, trying to break my writer's block, and I noticed you and skepticallady had epidurals? I wish I had one. I had to do it au naturale. :P 23 and a half hours of it! Back to my wirter's block. Le sigh!



Author's Response:

It isn't best for everyone. My sister had an epidorul, but her doctor for her first labor was a retard, did it too early and by the time she was ready for pushing, she too loopy, had to do an emergency c-setion. Second kid worked fine though. ;)

 

Gotta time it just right. If you're too close to delivery, they won't give it to you then either. Sucks about the writer's block. I know how that it. Typically, I just put it away. Like, today, I Just can't focus on ANYTHING so I'm taking a day to catch up on house work, do other things I like to do and hope that I'll run into some inspiration. We'll see how it goes for tomorrow. I wanna start something new, but can't seem to work up a good idea and nothing in the challenges section is really calling to me like the others did...

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

They put me on Vicodin when I had a wisdom tooth pulled. It was awesome. I have a very low threshold for pain (I'm a baby really, I also had epidurals with all three of my kids.) and it made the world a better place. LOL.



Author's Response:

Yes...epidural make Pam's labor eeeeaaaasssyyyy. LOL. I swear, I didn't feel a fucking thing! It was AWESOME!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Vicodin is good to you! I love that the story was more than threesome sex, but the threesome sex is so good. Really.

I hope your mouth is feeling better. I'm no stranger to those surgeries. Root canal, extraction, implant, grafting. Yep. It will feel better when the pain goes away.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and yes, the pain has already receded, or at least the 800mg of Motrin I'm taking every six hours is keeping it from inflaming. I'm sure without it, I'd be miserable. I think I just need one more extraction and a couple fillings. Nothing too bad, but I was a naughty elementary schooler and I have terrible/woderful affinity for chocolate...

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very excellent lemonade from very lemony lemons!!

I'm having dental surgery next week--would that I too could get da good stuff and write like this--but it ain't gonna happen.

You do get that now I have to go read the first one over..



Author's Response:

Ugh. I'm sorry to hear about your upcoming dental surgery. Of course, it wasn't the tooth removal that hurt so much as the fucking tooth itself and now that it's gone, I feel much better...so here's to a happy outcome for you as well.

 

I also find myself rereading a series when a new part comes out. Helps keep it fresh. Can you do me a favor and let me know if you find any inconsistencies. I reread it yesterday before posting, and I didn't find anything that make this part inconsistent with Words Can Hurt, but it never hurts to have a second set of eyes.

 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

w o w <drinks lots of water>

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing and the kind words as well.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Well I don't think people should be on drugs.but hot damn . It so works for you. This was amazing in so many sexy hot ways. Xoxo

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'll tuck the Vicodin away for the next time I have writer's block, lmao.

You must login (register) to review.