Reviews For Woof!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 4:48 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Aww, this was so sweet. Afer feeding myself a steady diet of depressing angst, this was a nice, cute, fluffy change. Nice job!

Reviewer: x1900l Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2013 6:47 PM Title: Do We Have Any Kibble?

This is so adorable!!!  chew toy and tribble herding are awesome. really love it and want to translate it into Chinese. can I get the permission to do so.;)

 

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 6:57 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Sweet and charming. Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 1:20 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Absolutely adorable.  :)  I laughed out loud more than once while reading this fic.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 4:42 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

I really enjoyed reading this.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 11:04 AM Title: Training Mr. Spock

Oh my god, I love this. You write Jim's pov as an animal in a very funny and I have to admit in character way. This is very well written and I love how spock is dealing with all this.When Jim shoves his head between his legs is just hilarious,not to mention how he found sitting on the captain's chair completely logical.

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 6:51 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Wonderful! Full of humor, but not silly like this could have been. Great job!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 2:53 AM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Jim as a herder was AWESOME! I love that the whole crew was behind him, and Jim seeing Spock as his pack leader was the best. Well done, thanks for sharing this one.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2012 2:38 AM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Oh my god, that was soooooo adorable, I'm still sighing here - and giggling for that matter :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 5:31 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

One of your bestest awwwwwwwwwwwwwwfics!!

Gonna miss the doggy..

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 7:57 AM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Oh this was delightful! It ended just the way I hoped it would - Jim remembering everything, all of Spock's kindness and love. Thank you so much for it!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 6:12 AM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Awh.  I can picture the shock and arousal on Spock's face at the naked Jim.  Glad they got it together and Jim went for broke.  Good on him. Great story by the way.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:54 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

That ending is adorable. I love this sweet stuff. Reminds me of pleasemush.

Reviewer: unseensorrows Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:43 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

The ending was too cute! Great job with this. It was hilarious! I was doubtful about how you'd make things work after Jim turned back but seems I was worried for no reason. You did the entire fic perfectly!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 10:22 PM Title: Do We Have Any Kibble?

Wouldn't surprise me.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 9:59 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

Oh look, here you are, just what I wanted to read.  Beautiful ending.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 8:49 PM Title: Do We Have Any Kibble?

This is fun,this is beautiful,and you are great.
Thank you very much, woof!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 8:37 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

XD THE GREEN STICK!
This was nice. I really enjoyed the fluff! :D

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 8:05 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

now everybody at the same time: AWWWWW!!! This is too cute!!! Loved every moment of it^^

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 8:01 PM Title: Spock Loses a Pet, But...

LOL!! I loved this story! How freakin' adorable! Woof!

You must login (register) to review.