You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2015 11:56 AM Title: A Bond That Was Never Broken

I loved this fic!  Awesome job hon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: azareth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2014 6:02 PM Title: One Simple Change

This is a wonderful work. you almost gave me a heart attack but at last was a happy ending and most of all one that feel so much right.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2014 10:03 PM Title: One Simple Change

I loved this story, it's an angle I've never read before. It was really sad when you pulled Kirk back and we had to leave that other universe to it's fate. 

Your grammar and spelling could be a little better (for someone who can't write to save her own ass, I'm being very picky - I read far too much fanfiction) but I liked the way you moved the plot along, and I couldn't fault your storyline or characterisation.

Thank you for writing and posting here!

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 8:48 PM Title: A Bond That Was Never Broken

I just read this straight through from start to finish. I really couldn't put it down, so to speak =p LOVED IT! Cried so many times, espec when Spock says he'll wait for Jim. OMG!! Cutest moment EVER! Thank you for this!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2012 9:17 PM Title: A Bond That Was Never Broken

wow

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 1:51 AM Title: A Bond That Was Never Broken

I loved reading this. I especially love that Amanda and Sarek have each other again. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 10:35 AM Title: A Bond That Was Never Broken

My love and yet the one that was not his love. Bittersweet, but I don't see how else you could've ended it. ;_;
Now Jim knows how Spock Prime feels.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 6:25 PM Title: A Bond That Was Never Broken

Good job. Nice way to wrapt things up. ;) I like how you gave a glimpse of Sarek and Amanda, who must be feeling the same sense of shock at seeing the alternate versions of the dead spouses. It's nice to see them be able to accept one another and yet distinguish, the same goes for Kirk and Spock.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 4:19 AM Title: Pieces Of A Broken Heart

I feel bad for Jim and Spock. I hope they can get together. It seems like Spock does want Jim.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 9:55 PM Title: Pieces Of A Broken Heart

Oy. Most sad! :(

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 2:24 AM Title: Pieces Of A Broken Heart

Did I read that right? Amanda came back with Jim? That's fantastic! I would love to see Amanda meet up with this Sarek. That would be a great scene! Just an idea.

Please update soon!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2012 2:12 AM Title: Pieces Of A Broken Heart

Poor Jim! He must be so confused right now! D':
We love to make him suffer so! :(

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2012 7:27 AM Title: If Death Finds You

Oh my god, you had me going there for a minute.  Can't wait to see how you got Spock out of that one......are we even in the same universe anymore?  too many questions, update soon ok?

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 8:27 PM Title: If Death Finds You

BADASS!AMANDA! Yes. :D

SPOOOOOCK! SCOOOOOTTY! ;_; WHYYYY?

And WOOHOO! Jim's back baby! :)

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 7:33 PM Title: One Simple Change

I think you pulled Jim and Amanda to Jim's real universe since Spock died in the other one. Wow. Update soon please.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 7:22 PM Title: If Death Finds You

Let me guess, you just pulled Jim and Amanda back into Jim's reality? That would be sweet...or did Scotty somehow miraculously not die and save everyone in the other Spock's universe?? OH THE CONFUSION! OH THE POSSIBILITIES! lol

I love how action-packed your story is. Great job so far.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 12:23 PM Title: Engaging The Enemy

Cool, badass!Amanda!!

And..Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 9:04 AM Title: Engaging The Enemy

I did NOT expect THAT - awesome, Amanda is awesome

Happy belated b'day by the way.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 2:02 AM Title: Seeing To His Needs

Nice smut!

Reviewer: Sarah Blythe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2012 7:46 PM Title: One Simple Change

Happy Birthday!

Although, shouldn't we be giving you the present, rather than the other way around?  Btw, great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.