You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was fun and hot !

Author's Response:

Lol. You read faster than Agent Reed on Criminal Minds.

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is this one set befor the previous story with Sarek/Bones?

thoroughly enjoyable read.

like a bit of Plot with my porn so "A.OK" by me.

Damej



Author's Response:

Lol. I can never seem to leave the plot alone, but it's okay. I prefer a bit with mine too. Oh well. And yes, the series jumps around. Kind of like snippets all over the time line, if that makes sense. :) Thank you for taking time to R&R. I always appreciate seeing new feed back on an older story. :)

Reviewer: Hoodiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2012 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

HEY WHAT HAPPENED AT THE DINNER?! Love your stories, so far, but I wanna hear about that dinner with Spock's father and Bones!



Author's Response:

If you read the story "Because Pissing on the Leg of One's Bondmate is Highly Inappropriate," there is some mention of that dinner in there as well some revelations as to the content of their conversation. lol. I guess I'm gonna have to break down and do that piece next, huh? Hee hee hee. Anywho, happy reading and thank you for taking the time to review and for liking my stories--so far. :D

Reviewer: Hoodiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2012 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

HEY WHAT HAPPENED AT THE DINNER?! Love your stories, so far, but I wanna hear about that dinner with Spock's father and Bones!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2012 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Darn, I'll never be able again to sit in my car without snickering ;)

Author's Response:

Yeah, I know. I have a mini-van and I almost lost it the other day when my husband started talking about going camping. lol.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

HELL YES, IT WAS SO WORTH IT. DAMN NEVER LIKED CAR SEX. TILL NOW THAT IS. THAT WAS TO HOT. XOXOXXO



Author's Response:

lol. I'm glad I could change your mind about car sex. I figure those aircars gotta be ergonomic...at least moreso than a neon or something hahaha

Reviewer: aminasjk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love love love bottom!Spock, and this series in general

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. There needs to be more bottom!Spock. C'mon...They're both very powerful individuals, you know they'd be sharing the honor...lol.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wild animals,lol. The end is surprise.

Author's Response:

I'm very glad that you liked it. ;)

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's great plot!!! I loved Jim's declaration^^ Lol, talk about contortionist act, I was thinking they might doing it in the back of the car, but the trunk srsly that's creative^^ Looking forward to more^^

Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you. I'm glad you liked the plot and, I had given thought to them ending up in the back seat or something, but the trunk just...I mean a) It's hilarious and b) I really like the idea of tight-space lovin', lol.. Trunk is perfect for that...

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great. I loved it!

Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thank you for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

The boot (or trunk in your vernacular) of a car - thats awesome, loved it.

 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

They may have to repair the hatch, but at least Spock's Vulcan strength didn't put his feet through the side of the trunk during his orgasm. What a hot, hot image you described. . . I loved it, including every inch of your lovely plot! Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you! ;) Yes, if Spock had been topping that car would have been destroyed.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intergalactic Fuck Olympics indeed.  In the back of an air car I loved it.  OMG it was hawt and funny. 



Author's Response:

Lol. Glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yees! Fantastic! I laughed my ass off when they realized they were having sex. In a trunk. Without knowing it. XD

Author's Response:

LOL. Good! I was hoping someone other than me found that idea hilarious. hahaha

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not only plot, but moral as well--but you are forgiven. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for mercy, lol.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'll never beable to open the car boot again  without considering the possibilities.



Author's Response:

Lol. Good.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. I still think the plot made the porn that much hotter! I won't say otherwise and you can't make me. :P

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

You're a Brilliant writer, I promise!



Author's Response:

Thank you ;) I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes, damn plots getting in the way of perfectly good porn.



Author's Response:

Lol. I like my porn with plot, but when you're trying to work something so that it's mostly porn, and then you sit down and plot bunnies start prolificating at alarming rates...it just sort of...become Plot with Porn LOL

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Are you kidding? I love plot! Plot is almost better than ice cream! And, for the record, a plot for this one made it ten times hotter. LOL. No joke. I loved this. So much. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, despite the 3/4 plot, 1/4 porn ratio.

You must login (register) to review.