You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 6:29 AM Title: How Could I Forget?

Great writing hon!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 8:21 AM Title: How Could I Forget?

What a great story. Really enjoyed it. There is some minor spelling errors, but nothing too bad to distract you from the story. I love how the bond saved them.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2012 5:12 PM Title: How Could I Forget?

Unique story indeed although I must admit I was hoping for more Spock and Kirk moments.Good job!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 4:32 AM Title: How Could I Forget?

I really enjoyed this. Nice job.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 4:27 AM Title: Bleeding Red and Green

This is a very exciting chapter. I liked all the action. 

Reviewer: crystalclear8050 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 3:19 PM Title: How Could I Forget?

Very cute!  I liked it!

Reviewer: ShadowRavin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 8:29 PM Title: How Could I Forget?

Not exactly what I was imagining when I wrote the challenge, but I loved it!



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. And if course I feel the need to inform you the my entire goal in writing is to do things that people just don't expect. (Doing them within certain predetermined parameters is even more entertaining. ^_^)

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 3:23 PM Title: How Could I Forget?

XD They're all attractive! *sigh*
Can't think of a prompt! :(

That's all folks :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 1:58 PM Title: How Could I Forget?

I just read all 8. This was a wonderful story.  Thankyou.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 9:01 AM Title: How Could I Forget?

I loved Sulu and Kirk keeping score.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 8:57 AM Title: Strengthening The Bond

well, I gotta say, Spock pausing to give the impossible odds did make me smile

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 2:52 AM Title: Bleeding Red and Green

The only reason Spock lived is because his heart is where his liver is. :-p

Go Sulu with his sword-fighting skills!

Author's Response: He's lucky these people don't remember their bio lessons. Sulu is a crazy ninja even as a child.

Author's Response: He's lucky these people don't remember their bio lessons. Sulu is a crazy ninja even as a child.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 11:11 PM Title: Strengthening The Bond

Damn, you're a fast uploader!
I can't believe they got their memories back. "What's wrong with you, seducing a teenager!" Looove that line XD pervy Spock

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 9:42 PM Title: Aboard A Different Type Of Ship

That little BRAT! No wonder she doesn't want to grow up! What a horrible "Neverland"

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 6:43 PM Title: Childish Away Mission

Sooo...Jezeeine changed them all.
Hahaha! What a creative way of coming up with a reason for Bones nickname! He just can't escape it, can he?

Author's Response: I had to do it. Calling him McCoy or Leonard is just weird.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 6:40 PM Title: Childish Away Mission

This is getting better and better. YAY.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 5:42 PM Title: Relationship? Wait, what?

Oh poor Sprocket! Thinking he has to be all "Vulcan!" It must be horrible to wake up and realize your mother is dead, your planet is gone, and apparently you have a boyfriend you have never met before! Worst day ever.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 5:20 PM Title: Relationship? Wait, what?

Oh yes so very good. Update soon.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 5:17 PM Title: Captain On The Bridge?

So spock and jim are already bonded. This should be interesting.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 5:14 PM Title: A Sudden Wake Up Call

Oh man so good.

You must login (register) to review.