You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

*dies laughing*

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2014 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I never considered it before but your description of vulcan vulnerability in Pon Farr is a typical Sturgeon reversal of the male/female dynamic. I love your delineation of McCOy being the container for Sarek's vilnerability.  I really like how you have captured that in Jim's conversation with Leonard.

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2014 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was a GREAT sequel^^

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Get out! You were ridiculous with those South jokes. Virgin at a cousin's party--but the sweet potato pie thing killed me. That final tableau of naughty, naughty Jim... lol.

Reviewer: aminasjk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ummm...ok, I just DIED of laughter over here...don't mind me...

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2012 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, Sarek is the best! I loved his last line...so like a dad! This was great!

Reviewer: Krysnel_Nicavis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

AHHAHHAH! OMG, loved it! esp. Sarek's last line!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2012 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hot and ... a bit embarrassing to the end *lol*I

Reviewer: Merbef Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this! There can always be more Pon Farr fics, in my opinion.

As a side note: 'water sports' is sexual excitement at sex acts involving urination... not sex acts in water, which I'm 99% sure is what you meant. Thought you'd like to know.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I know--it was sort of an inside joke.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where I work, not only do they cycle together, they get pregnant together.

Think that may happen here? XD XD

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2012 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that is awesome! I love how kinky Jim and Spock are together.

I reread the courtship of Spock's father before I read this one. Such a great story. These stories are great together.

I would be pleased to read more from this series.

Reviewer: geniusfollower Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

There was this unfilled prompt on a fansite along this line... McCoy married to a Vulcan, coming to Jim for pon farr advice.

 

Your story is so much more juicier because the Vulcan in question is Sarek.

 

Awesome.



Author's Response:

True, that does add a little something, doesn't it? Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mizzaka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

My Heart stop for few seconds....... love it!!!!!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, you misunderstand. I already knew the Rock-Cena match was probably going to suck. I was watching it for the other matches which were fantastic! So this? Cherry on top... AND the chocolate sauce. LOL.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

She should be. Two sarke/bones fics in the span of as many days. lol. That's like winning the lottery...twice.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Feather duster FTW!!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Only you could have come up with this one. It seriously needs art work though.

Author's Response:

Oh I agree 100% and if I could draw anything but stick figures, I'd add artwork. However, my talets, such as they are, lie with words.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

BHAHAHAAHAHAHAH! That was awesome. I can't believe you worked in a feather duster. Now we don't have to hear Wingstar whining about it not being the fic she was expecting, lol.



Author's Response:

No, the beast is sated for the moment, giggle.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just want to say that I was eating watermelon when Sarek and Bones walked in on Jim and Spock...... the feather duster did it; just so you know it's not easy to clean watermelon off a laptop and I'm still cackling!

Lovely little story all the same, I do like your one hit wonders with the happy little endings as a reprieve from the angst.



Author's Response:

You need to quit eating and reading; it's bad for you, lol.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is marvelous. I loved it.  You had me giggling.  Brilliant



Author's Response:

TYTY

You must login (register) to review.