You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

GOD, I lost sense from my stomach and down But I'm sure it's became a puddle.

Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Holy schnapp! I seriously ship Serak x McCo! This was absolutely brillian! Loved it to bits~



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you very much. I do have other sarek x Mccoy fics but they are wip, and I have not updated them in quite some time. I feel I will get back to them, but possibly not for a couple more months. Thank you so much for reading.  I do have a bonesxjimxspock series you might like if you like the idea of Mccoy getting some well earned love. 

Reviewer: igrimm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

loooool i loved it i want more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

[He’d built a strong with rapport with the doctor] remove with

[the doctor replied, taking and empty hypo cartridge] *an

 

Oh, and I forgot to mention:

 

[licking and sucking while pulling on Spock’s penis who was, in fact, the source of the moaning. ] Is Spock's penis the source of the moaning? If so, then carry on.

 



Author's Response:

Lolz. Thank you. I'll get around to re-reading all of these and fixing the typos eventually. In the meantime, do continue to point them out because that will make job much easier when I finally get around to it. Thank you for all of your lovely reviews. You're a doll. <3

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh fuck. I refuse to imagine a foursome outcome. I will NOT give in to these perverted images in my head. Not without blaming them on you.

I refuse, I tell you! I . . .

Oh, who am I kidding. New batteries and scroll back up the page to read it over again.



Author's Response:

Did you read the tutoring fic? That IS a foursome outcome. <3 ;)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL

Author's Response:

:P

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

why did I never read this?! it is perfect! sareeeek <3 mccooooy <3 ... and with a side helping of spock and kirk... aaaaah my day has started perfectly *purr*



Author's Response:

Lol. I love waking up in the morning, and finding a review from you after you've decided to read something after much deliberation and avoidance, ahahahahah! If you liked this, you should also read Spock and Jim Make and Impression, a POV remix. More sweet than spicy, but I think you'll like it. :)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

You are indeed A GOD. More, much more Barek please :))



Author's Response:

Lol, you flatter. If you want a bit more S/B, Read, Spock and Jim make and Impression: A POV Remix. There's an awkward dinner that I think you'll enjoy, LOL!

Reviewer: derk Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2012 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, god! Thank you so much! I showed the prompt to one of my friends who has never even watched Star Trek and promptly realized that it was a lot crazier than I first thought. I'll be sure to tell her that you're planning on writing it! You don't have to get all of the bonuses if it's too much of a stretch. I'm just glad you agreed to write this insane thing! The least important bonus to me is the singing thing, in case that was one of the iffy ones. I added that at the last minute. And take your time, please. We all have lives and other things to do. AAAHH! I'm just so excited! So please don't get offended if I get all obsessive or something. I guess it's a good thing I am going to be busy for pretty much the rest of the summer. :)



Author's Response:

Probably. I've started to set the scene, but I'm not going to have it finished today and because my hubby is a contractor, I'm waiting for him to be reassigned to a new position and I may not be able to finish until he gets placed in a position somewhere and isn't home, lol We have to share a computer. I guess there's always those wee hours in the morning when no one else is awake that I could work on it, lol. I'm glad you're excited and I'm sorry I won't be able to turn it out like I normally do. The externalities of life just aren't working in my favor at the moment. :)

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2012 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I never thought that I'd be a fan of McCoy/Sarek, but I was proven wrong! Well done! I enjoy everything you write. I came up with a challenge specifically with you in mind, largely because of your success with The Dry-Humping of Barry Giotto. I hope you like it and are keen on writing another crack-fic-esque piece! Pretty please?! ;)

http://ksarchive.com/modules/challenges/challenges.php?chalid=347



Author's Response:

Ha! Me either! lol. But sometimes it makes you feel good to do for others and quite frankly, the more I read and write this particular pairing...the more it just seems to...fit. It grows on you...like a fungus. Anyway, I've started a fic to answer your challenge. It may take me a couple of weeks to finish though, since my husband itsn't working right now and we have to share a computer. :( Still, this is a nice departure from the norm. I don't know if I'll get all the bonuses, but I'll try for as many as possible. ;)

Reviewer: Turkish Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES! Sarek/Bones! :D There is not enough of it in the world. :P Thank you for this wonderfully hilarious/hot fic you angel you.



Author's Response:

*blush* Awe, no one's ever called me an angel before. Stay tuned to the series, cause there's more where this came from coming very, very soon.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

The more I see of Bones/Sarek the more awesome I find it/them.



Author's Response:

I know, it kind of grows on you after a while...like a fungus...Goddamn you WINGSTAR!!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awkward! XD talk about a bad time to have eidetic memory!
Sarek/Bones sex talk was delicious!
*wibbles* I want a hot Vulcan! :(

Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks. I wanted to make Sarek the sexy silent type and Bones the Georgia harlot. I hope that came across, LOL. jk.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

DAMN THATS NOT FAIR . I WANT TO COME TO DINNER TOO. PLEASE CAN I COME TO DINNER. THIS WAS AMAZING. XOXOXO



Author's Response:

Lol, you can serve the food then hide behind the drapes, if you want to.

Reviewer: girl_amphibian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Socially unredeeming, perhaps - but wonderful!



Author's Response:

Glad you think so!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was fabulous!!! I think they should Jim and Spock should make Bones a squirm a little at this awkward family dinner...lol Sarek can come to the rescue. Looking forward to all your installments in this series^^

Author's Response:

Lol. I could see me writing a follow up at some point in the series.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

You will live to regret encouraging Wingstar--she stalks. And nags. And pouts. And demands daily deliveries.



Author's Response: lol. stalking is a high form of flattery. but the nagging could be a problem worth consideration. lol

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think McCoy would make a great step-mummy for Spock and thanks for all of the visuals that had me running for a cold shower (especially the closet scene)! :)

Author's Response:

Yes...the closet scene...I have a thing for rimming. I'm pretty sure it's unhealthy, but I'm glad I'm not the only one that thinks it's shower worthy.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god that was awesome. Yay.

Author's Response:

Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2012 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

You've got to do a follow up on the dinner party. Please it will be fun.



Author's Response:

I may *wink*

You must login (register) to review.