You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2015 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

hehehe

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

[the ancient Earth deity the Energizer Bunny] oh wow, you killed me with this one! I like you choice of words (especially when they contrast so well with Kirk's very colourful vocabulary).

The desk hardly seems necessary though? I mean, if there was no visual he could have been sitting right on the floor? On the other hand, it's a classic. I have myself written about a table with a long tablecloth, but I don't think they ever had any such in the canon.

Anyway - great story, good style, no typos. Spock screaming. All is good with the world.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2013 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jajajajja! I didnt read this one before. Thanks God i started to look over your profile again.

Very funny, and of course, sexy!!! Yummy!

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the sex scene in this fic.  Very hot.  And I love the story overall.  Every word flowed at an even pace and I actually laughed at certain spots.  I really enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Priceless!

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow. I love your stories, and this was no different. I'm sorry that your muse seems to be MIA currently, but I hope it comes back and that you'll be good to go again. :) This made me laugh out loud, and although it was short, I don't think I'll forget it.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Jeez, that must be hard to explain! XD Spock is such an adventurous lover! ;)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

That's so funny.

Komak is such a dick. He's the one making up times. 1370? Really what clock? 1410.

Love Spock's solution to get Jim under control.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I started laughing at the dark chocolate in the second paragraph and didn't stop. Great story.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lolololol this was hilarious, especially the bit about getting a boner on hearing Komack's voice... so unlikely, yet so plausible lolol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks, my dears, you're the best and I love you to bits!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read that first story and thought, yeah, definitely wished there was more sex. Once you get it posted, it will be sooooOOOOooo fun to read...locked in the bathroom or basement away from prying eyes...LOL

 

Oh, and Wingstar, I'm sorry you're having a crappy week. I'm going to dedicate some porn to you. Keep your eyes out this weekend, cuz I'm gonna make them bust out of your skull!

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is Wingstar working on my story?

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I know you don't mind. He's just got my head all screwed up and it makes me grouchy. But Wrestlemania is on Sunday, my writing is getting back on track, three of my favorite authors are posting like mad and I found an old friend I haven't seen or talked to in nine years. Hopefully my weekend with be awesome and next week will be awesome too. Hopefully. LOL.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

:P Sorry, I don't mean to be snappy. Just a grueling week dealing with soon-to-be ex. ingore my barking.



Author's Response:

Oh come on. You think I CARE if you nag? Of course I don't. Sorry your week isn't any better.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey now! I'm not nagging! If I was, I'd be mentioning with every review and asking when the hell it's going to be finished and ect. I'm not. :P I didn't even ask for a sequel to be written. All I said on the last review I made to Courtship was that I was a little sad not to see more smut, but the fic was so awesome that it didn't matter. Not nagging.



Author's Response:

No, you're nagging. :)

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah I didn't know you were doing a sequel to that one. Yay. I loved that story. Pond farr at the same time whoooooo hoooooo. Hurry can't wait.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah...sounds like a smut sandwich. LOL



Author's Response:

No, no; no sandwich, just Bones and Sarek in one room and Jim and Spock in another.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

What is the fic that Wingstar is hoping for? I'm one of those weirdos that reads other people's review--mostly because sometimes they're really funny and she always ends with that same line.

It's not another achy breaky hearts guantlet, is it?



Author's Response:

The fic Wingstar keeps nagging me for is a sequel to The Courtship of Spock's Father. It's called When Tides Converge. Sarek and Bones are now living on earth with Bones' daughter and the two kitlings they adopted. Jim and Spock come to visit; both Sarek and Spock go into Pon Farr at the same time. I'm working on it, damn it!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

BHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA! Every time he heard Komack's voice? That can't be a good when in person LOL

 

Loved it. And look, I even remembered to rate it this time!

You must login (register) to review.