You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've read this before & I still love it

So I thought I'd leave this litte feed-back (in case you haven't heard from me before)



Author's Response:

Awweee, thank yo uso much. <3 :) I have heard from you before, and you're always very kind. Thank you.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah !!

Author's Response:

Wall sex FTW!

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2013 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

An enjoyable read, I love the premise for the series.

I'd love to see a H/C or Angst fic of their First Time after Jim's injury, ESPECIALLY if it's Jim's First Tme (not with a man but) on the bottom. 

Thanx.

damej



Author's Response:

Hmm...well, I don't have the first time story and I'd have to check my notes as for whether or not that would work with I've revealed about Jim's pre-Spock sexual proclivities, but it might fit, lol. I DO have a second time story, however, and I'm pretty sure I more fully allude to their first time there...

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2013 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Epic. Hot. Fantastic. To die for! Thanks soooo much for answering my challenge! What a fabulous response! *fans self*

Author's Response:

OH wow, lol. I'm so glad you liked it! :P Thanks for taking time to let me know!

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2012 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, dear! It's totally okay that you missed my earlier review; I've been so busy lately that I didn't follow up on my promise to review more from you until now! And I did find out that my college offers computer science. Even if I don't like it, if I take any classes in the subject, it will at least give me distribution credits that I need to graduate. Unfortunately, I couldn't fit it into my schedule for the first semester. I'm taking French, political science, history, and a seminar-style course to start out. Thanks for the real-life advice! If I do turn out liking computer science, perhaps it will be my major or minor; money is certainly a driving force for me. My cousin went that route and is now doing something related to natural gas that is bringing in the big bucks! I hope your husband likes his new job! I'm thinking up a request for you right now, haha! I'm not sure when I'll have a coherent idea, though. ;) Now for an actual review of this story: I just loved how you switched back and forth from the briefing room to Kirk and Spock! The dialogue and your descriptions of everyone were just so funny! I am a bit of a grammar nazi, (sorry!) but I'm not going to go back and point out every little thing that might have been wrong. You should know that your grammar skills are far better than those of many fanfic writers I have seen. Kudos! If you like readers proofreading your stories, I'll do it for the next one I look at as I go through it.



Author's Response:

Grammar, for me, is about an 8 out of 10 on the scale of importance for my own work. If it's something major, then yes, I want it pointed out. Also, skipped words, mispelling and switcheroos--like using peaked instead of piqued or dessert instead of desert. I want that shit pointed out too. So feel free to do so next time you read one.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

hehe...poor bones.



Author's Response:

Lol. Yes, indeed. ahaha.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not even sure I want to write/co-author either - my brain just won't quite let go of certain ideas - and I don't want to put them on the challenge page, giving them up to someone else! Prompts? Yes... I'll send some, and I could also do with a few! Well done again - You're truly excellent at this writing lark!!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED this story - Not sure what I think if I'm brave enough to read McCoy/Sarek in the other chapters - but I Love This!! I will likely be reading the Shore Leave one in a minute... I Might have some prompts - I could also do with a bit of help with my own fic ideas/ I MIGHT be looking for a co-writer, IF you want to email me...



Author's Response:

I think you would like the McCoy/Serek. It wasn't anything too bawdy. I wouldn't mind helping with prompts, but I don't know if I have time to co-author with anyone right now. ;(

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2012 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this, it's great!!!! and since you're taking suggestions. I have this scene where they are at some negotiations event and someone is flirting/pursuing Kirk. Spock obviously notices and gets possessive/territorial, so of course he takes Jim in the out-side garden or something. I love a hot possessive Spock.

So looking forward to what else you write^^

Author's Response:

I like this suggestion very much. I'm working on piecing something together for posting on Saturday. It might not be this request, but I'm definitely going to do one for this prompt. Definitely. And soon.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH, THAT WAS SO DAMN GOOD. I LOVE HOT SLAMING WALL SEX. IT WAS PERFECT. XOXOOOXXXOXO



Author's Response:

Thank you. I too adore wall sex. ;) Thought it would be the best way to start it off.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I forgot to leave a prompt: Jim rubbing Spock off with his talented bare toes under a table surrounded by an assortment of crew, but must include Bones. Perhaps on shore leave?

Author's Response:

I'm thinking more like...boring Starfleet event LOL. So doing this.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

See how well you have me conditioned? I ran right over here after your suggestion - and LOVED IT! I know how well trained the command crew is, but I'm really surprised that McCoy didn't comment on their arrival or their demeanor. Waiting patiently (yeah, right) for next installment. :)

Author's Response:

This series is going to jump around in their relationship. Should be tons of fun. McCoy didn't comment because he still as tact since not everyone knows about Jim and Spock yet at this point in the timeline. ;)

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want to see Jim and Spock fucking in the Captains chair and McCoy sees them and continues to watch and takes himself in hand. 



Author's Response:

Oh, c'mon, like chair sex is even a question. What is everyone's obssession with voyueristic McCoy? LOL

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy shit.  This is awesome.  Love it.  More please. 

Reviewer: Jules Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was really hot and sexy. I normally only read TOS stories, but when I saw the title of your story I just had to read it and what a great story it is.

What about Jim and Spock rubbing each other off whilst in the staff meeting? Perhaps after their last session of hot sex and the meld, their connection had not been broken and Spock had been accidently sending sexy visions to Jim and what he would like to do to him. Would just love to hear them trying to run a meeting and not moan, especially if Jim kept Vulcan kissing Spock.

I know I need another hobby, but your story was amazing.

Jules x



Author's Response:

Lol. Welcome to the dark side--Just kidding. I love all ST fanfiction, but I only write for ST XI...right now, anyway. Still building my courage for TOS.

 

Anyway, Someone suggested Spock getting rubbed off by Jim's toes under a table maybe on shoreleave. I'm thinking Jim rubs Spock off under a table at a boring Starfleet meeting or other event of some kind.The series is going to jump around in the timeline. Any underlying story of how they came together and trials that they face will take a passenger seat to the porn.

For instance, I'll always explain where they are, why they're there and why the sex is how it is, ie angry sex, jealous sex, make up sex, loving sex, etc. So, in that vein you'll get to follow a story, but two scenes will likely never be tied together unless it's a special case. So, it's more like snippets of their life told via hot sex all over the galaxy. ;)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Illicit sex while everyone waits for you - loved it. 

I'm wondering how they would manage in a bio-bed..............



Author's Response:

OH, there has definitely GOT to be sickbay sex!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yes in deedee I love these two going all hot and heavy.



Author's Response:

Yes, don't we all?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mmmh, now where on the ship has there not been a fic. I can't recall one in the ships laundry you choice of how they got there.
There have been shuttles but not on the hangar deck. An that cliche in your parent and step parent's bed (well guest quarters) before they come on board.
And horror mending the water treatment area of engineering .Things get heated Scotty stops for food. Ensogn X switches the system back on and...how does Scotty prevent visualisation
. Then there's the one where they have to get to a new parcel before the quartermaster.

Author's Response:

Definitely feeling at least 2 of those suggestions. ;)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, some of the rare pairs are something I love. You should see some of the ones from my other fandoms! LOL. And really, you don't have to write it, just thought I'd throw it out there. Can't wait to read more of this series!

You must login (register) to review.