Reviews For Home-Cumming
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2016 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't apologise, because for all its being quite "out there", out is undeniably VERY hot. 

Reviewer: klayn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2014 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, this was incredibly hot.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked ;)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2013 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love Spock Prime, so I'm always glad to see him get some love and attention.  Pairing him with Young Spock was lovely.  After all, what could be hotter than TWO Spocks? :-)

 

 



Author's Response:

Right? Nothing as far as I'm concerned. :) So glad you liked. <3 Sorry for the late response. I don't always get my notifications, apparently. 

Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2013 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I approve greatly!! Your fingers did a fine job, indeed.



Author's Response:

OH thank you! :) <3 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was hot !! Lovde it^^

Author's Response:

Yay! :) Lol. Glad you enjoyed the naughty one!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2013 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

i love - absolutely LOVE - the way you conjure Selik into bring. He's SO perfect and extremely HOT, particularly when involved with the *two* of them. If you could find a way for some spock on selik or selik on spock ... perhaps to satisfy a voyeuristic desire in jim?... (swoon)



Author's Response:

I believe we've discussed this on FB...soon...lol.

Reviewer: wanda72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2012 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

XD



Author's Response:

:P

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock x Spock!...I have two words only.

THANK YOU!*cries tears of joy*



Author's Response:

I'd like to write another one eventually...but...I dont' know where I'd go with it. I don't want to be overly smutty, but on the other hand--yes I do! lol

Reviewer: Rhaegal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just FYI, I added you to my recs list this morning, so you'll be in my weekly LJ post tonight. And I'm being good and resisting the urge to re-read in the office :p

Author's Response:

*blush* Awe. I made a LJ list? lol. How cool! yeah, uh, don't pull that up in the office. Although, at my last job, I used to read stuff on the archive with my phone during down time, lol. I was like Gollum hovering over the precious, ahahha.

Reviewer: Rhaegal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaah this was wonderful! I'm a complete sucker for angsty Spock Prime fic, and this managed to be angsty as well and also supremely hot. The image of Spock Prime being so turned on watching nuSpock rimming Kirk is just...guh.

Yeah, incoherent review is incoherent :p

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so very glad you liked it. I adore your work. This was by far one of my favorite porn pieces to write and also...one of the most..uh.."frustrating." lol.

Reviewer: derk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read the KAFR and liked it, but I'll be sure to drop in on the Intergalactic Fuck series or the Bones ones. xD I'm also going to leave a review on what I just read after I do some work first. :) You're a good writer. I hope you write for money a decent amount of the time.



Author's Response:

Lol. That sad part about that is...nope. Unfortunately the only jobs for people with degrees in journalism these days is ad sales. Woohooo and fuck that. I did it for three years before I awakened to the fact that I was never going to get where I wanted by continuing to cold call and push ad space. lol. So, now that my husband has his degree and is working in his field (software engineering), I'm halving my time between fanfiction and plotting a novel for Amazon publishing. I've always been more of a creative writer than a news reporter, thought I always did like the interview process...probably the only reason I stuck with sales for so long. Even if nothing I write ever gains a spot on the best seller's list, it will give me a sense of accomplishment that I don't think closing a sale for print advertising could ever come close to touching.


On a side note, glad you liked that one. My favorite part of writing that was the barn swinging! I haven't done it in years, but I've GOT to get my ass back down south so I can give it another go before I get too old and people start to think I'm batty. lol.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't worry about your psych teacher by the way...if he can't handle your dream journal, he doesn't belong in the field...

Reviewer: derk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm going to read The Kirk Family Asshole Convention. Is that wet dream-like? If not, ecommend one for me! xD My dreams are all pretty weird, and are often like action/horror/sci-fi movies. Let's just say that my dream journal for psych class probably freaked out my teacher, and he's pretty weird himself! :)



Author's Response:

Nah, that's not one of the funner ones. You should start with part one of the intergalactic fuck series or read some of the romancing the bones series...uh...the bones series is pretty damned sinfully delicious. It's like several my porny fantasies come to life...lol.

Reviewer: derk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2012 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, I actually did have a weird dream that kept on continuing even after I woke up and then fell back asleep on multiple occasions. All that I remember is it involved some strange contest and I won for "family photos" but lost in the main category because I ran out of time in designing my routine. I also think that the other contestants were trying to kill me. So maybe that counts as trippy? Someone who either was Spock or highly based off of him was my friend/rival and tried to outwit me after the contest for some reason. All of my dreams are weird, it's just that I hadn't remembered one in a long time, so it probably was your story that made me actually recall it. No problem, and I intend to read another of your  stories tonight, as well. Thanks for always responding promptly! It's nice to know that you enjoy the feedback. :)



Author's Response:

Ha! I do love feedback. I love talking to people--I'm every inch a journalist in that regard. I like your dreams! They sound like mine. Typically when I wake up, still half asleep after a nightmare or a more action-packed chasing dream where people are after me, bullets are flying with speeding cars and knife wielding maniacs, I can usually go back to sleep and lucid dream, dictate what happens next and change things that worked me up during the original dream.

If my fiction is to blame for your somewhat borderline trippy dreams, here's to the next story giving you wet dreams instead! LOL.

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Shit sandwich.

Any other Spinal Tap fans out there? That's a double entendre, by the way, and not meant as an insult like in the movie I'm referencing. I don't think I'm going to be able to sleep now. Thank you. xD But I can't describe just how great and terrible and hilarious this all was. I had a headache before reading, and now I think I will faint. Hopefully I'll have really trippy dreams tonight, which unfortunately, I have not experienced in quite a while. If I ever end up writing any fic for this site, I hope it will be just as entertaining as this, althought I'll probably end up making a melodramatic thriller/noir with not enough humor. But whatever. This certainly floats my boat. 



Author's Response:

LOL. Thank you for the enthusiastic and highly amusing review, hahaha. Did you have any trippy dreams...maybe where you were the mayo on that man sandwhich? lol

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading. ;)

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2012 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, somehow you replied twice to my review! I dunno how but reminded me I should respond. I'm really glad my honesty / critiscism wasn't taken badly or written in a way it was taken badly! Thank you for being so open to it (:



Author's Response:

Oh no worries. I believe that respectful and heartfelt critiques deserve respectful and heartfelt responses. I've tried re-wording some of the dialogue to detract from it's original abrasiveness, adding a more tender feel between the three. I'm hoping it was successful and that it won't read to anyone else as it did to you. Again, thanks for pointing that out and making me see it from a different perspective. ;)

Also, I've noticed that happening on the archive lately. I think the connection just lags at the right moment and screws up the response thing, but meh, oh well.

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!! Hot, hot, hot!!

Watch much gay porn?? hehehehe!! :D 



Author's Response:

LOL. Not really, but once you watch one gay orgy, you've pretty much seen everything LMAO!

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, i really loved this story. so hot. just wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, that is weird and smoking hot.  

Tip my hat.



Author's Response:

lol. I think someone had said that to me the first time I posted it, that it was weird but still sexy, lol. I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Still love this. Loved the new hot steamy sex. Xoxo

Author's Response:

So glad you liked the new naughty bits. I think of this repost as the unrated version, lol. Thank for taking time to reread and review once again.

You must login (register) to review.