You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2015 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

<fans self feverishly>

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

You posted this link with 'I decided to listen to Fugitive' on The Other Place.  Please, please PLEASE tell me what I said because if this is the result I want to say it over and over!

I love this pic!  And the poem... well, actually I loved the poem but then the pic blew my mind.....

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2013 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

What are you trying to do D? Kill me?  LOL.  Awesome as always.



Author's Response:

Yes, very slowly...lol. Thanks so much for taking the time to read and reviewing.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

BRAVO!  *clapping*

Stunning indeed!

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

haha 'A Stunning Presentation' indeed!! Really enjoyed this!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

My, my, my.... I go away for two days and look what you lot get up to lolololol.

Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Sosa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

How indeed, ma plus chere Dahliaxat, are you always so able to put into words precisely what I wish to say with my images?  Sacre bleu....this one is truly amazing!  Those lines...they blur the edge between passion and trust...Spock is truly the maestr, and Jim his more-than-willing instrument, c'est vrai!  What a stunner indeed!  :D

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Gusto, indeed.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Um, two words:

 

Holy Shit.

 

 

Where did you get that pic? LOL Oh, and by the way, while I love the poem, I'm officially declaring art like that cheating! But God, I love you for posting it.



Author's Response: Well, when friendship poems don't get any reviews...I go for the gusto...lol...thanks for liking it...

You must login (register) to review.