You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

No typos? But . . . but how can I justify reading it over and over if there are no errors? Damn, I may have to face my pervy self and admit that I get off on it.

K/S via proxy is my all-time OTP.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I sooo love threesome !! And that was sooo hot ! I'm running for the sequel ;b

Author's Response:

Yay. I'm happy you enjoyed. This was my first ever K/S fic AND homoerotica fanfiction. Ever. :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lawsiemussy, Gal!!These was FIRSTS??

Hmm..could you possibly be a Natural? Just maybe?



Author's Response:

LOL. Thanks, sweetie! I've cleaned it up quite a bit since it's first posting. ;)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Fucking Awesome. Awesome fucking too.

It was witty, playful. an absolute delight to read and experience. perfect in characterisation and intonation. And then it got even better and the hotness ranneth over. In spades!

This is the first time nu!trek has totally "done it" for me. I never thought i'd get turned on by nu!spock but, hot damn!

Did i saw "Awesome" yet??
xoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

Your excited typos excite me. LOL. I'm glad you liked it! My favorite sex scene from this series is actually in part two. It's my first time writing a DP on a dude, and I'm pretty happy with it. I actually just combed over this story today and I'm glad I did since you came to read it, LOL.

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2013 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just read it a third time. I just LOVE your 'romancing the bones' series. you make Bones such a cutie. I could hug him all the time and never let him go. And the three of them are perfect together. *humms apreciatively and goes to the second story*



Author's Response:

Nothing makes me happier than a new review on an older story. This was my second ever K/S story. I am very happy you liked it. I have recently fine through and cleaned it up. Thanks for checking it out.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

hot!



Author's Response:

I am very glad you liked it. Don't forget to read the sequel, "The Third Wheel." I might be adding one more to make this series a trilogy.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh fantastic! needs a sequel. dont know how but hell, definitely needs more :)



Author's Response:

LOL. Perhaps when I am finished with the Post-Nero Traumatic Stress Disorder, I will consider writing a morning after or something. We'll see! :) In the meantime, I'm pleased that you liked it.

 

-Pam N

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

As someone who has yet to post in this fandom, I post in HP, I felt obligated in every way to review this. And there is also the tiniest little fact that this was really well done! It takes a lot to post your stuff up online to let people judge it. Plus not only did you post you jumped in head first with a threesome!
It made my throat tight at the thought of Bones being so lonely. And needless to say that was …amazing. Wonderful! I would love to see a continuation but I know One-shots simply remain that.
Anywho …I can’t wait to see what else you’ve got!
And a warning for you …once you start writing it’s really hard to stop!
WiseD

Author's Response:

I know how it goes. I first started writing when I was 17 and I posted a lot of stuff on ff.net for various fandoms. I was addicted to writing. Then, I started college, met a boy, got married, had a baby, graduated college, moved accross the country, moved accross the state--in that order--and there was just NO time. Now, my husband works and my daughter is in preschool and I'm addicted to this fandom.

Really, it was only a matter of time before I knew I would start feeling the itch again. I don't see myself doing more than one-shots at this point, as I'm trying to get back into the swing of things and multi-chaptered fics require a lot of time and dedication that I don't know if I have right now, as life is still rather busy.

 

But I plan to keep answering challenges. It's a ton of fun,especially the smutty ones lol.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Superb and hot! well played, boys!

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for the rating. :D There really aren't enough 3-way porn stories between these guys, you know?

Reviewer: Imzadi McSpirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for answering my challenge! Your story was very very hot! You did an exceptional job with the challenge and I look forward to reading many more of your stories.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it. I saw it and then my fingers just started typing. Sorry I missed the hypo bonus, but 3 out of 4 ain't bad. I just uploaded a response to Fugutive's Always and Never Touching and Touched challenge, so look out for that. It's just waiting for validation. :D Thanks for the rating and the kinds words.

 

Pamdizzle

Reviewer: Bellagunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot and super sweet! Awwwwwwww! Thanks!

Author's Response:

:D Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yum! My favourite polyamory constellation! Tender & hot, loving and steaming at once! Definitely a keeper!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review and the rating! :D Much appreciated.

 

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy smokes.  That was awesome.  Yeah wow.  If I smoked I'd have one right now.  Very good.  More please.



Author's Response:

Really? Thank you so much! Maybe I will browse some more challenges...

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh yeah.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the stars! :D I'm glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.