You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 12:08 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I loved this story. Excellent job! I will be looking forward to the sequel. :D Maybe Mimi's next encouter with the Borg will have her saving the innocent, stolen lives of the collective. Only time will tell.

 

 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:40 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

I'm so glad Jim is getting stronger and they are living on Vafer-Tor.

I love the cliffie ending. I'm so excited to see the next part if this story.

Reviewer: Liz Night Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:23 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Gosh, this was so awesome! I can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:23 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Happiness that they're all together again. With all the threads you left dangling, I'm guessing the sequel will be a pretty serious rollercoaster ride. Fantastic way to end this fic. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 2:15 AM Title: The Journey

ahh, so!  glad I waited; there's enough here for me to enjoy *pauses to hiss a quick Caitian curse at the pinche Borg*  anyhow, pls to post moar soon, good to see this!  hope life is treating ye kindly or at least better...



Author's Response:

TYVM. One more chapter and then this one's done, but there will be a sequel.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:18 AM Title: The Journey

Loove it.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:14 AM Title: The Journey

Oh what an chapter just had to re-read it this morning. Absolutley wonderful

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:19 PM Title: The Journey

I was on the edge of my seat.  Your imagery was breathtaking, especially the footprints and the clever doggy door.   I was desperate for Jim to believe it was Mimi, and I knew what he was afraid of but there had to be a breaking point.  When he let go and came back, I was amazed.  What a beautiful chapter.  Your earlier description of T'Pau by McCoy was hilarious, and brought a little levity to a hard time.  Thank you so very very much.  This was excellent.  Way to go!



Author's Response:

TYTY. Yes, I thought we needed a bit of comic relief.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:15 PM Title: The Journey

Tears of joy. Yay they are back together as a family, the way they are meant to be.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:14 PM Title: The Journey

Just a heads up I just Rec'd this story over at Star Trek Daddies. It's a live journal site dedicated to Star Trek Male Preg stories!

http://star-trek-mpreg.livejournal.com/

Author's Response:

I didn't find it, and it SHOULDN'T be there--I don't have an account on that site. If you find out someone's poaching, please let me know.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:09 PM Title: The Only Logical Decision

WOW.  Okay, at first the answer's no, and then it's yes, but it's even more dangerous sounding to me.  I wouldn't be surprised if Trelane has either grown bored or gotten in trouble with another "pet" and been called home.  But I will keep my head held high because this is CMM, you write happy stories.  I've got a chapter to go.  Marvelous work!

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 8:26 PM Title: The Journey

Yay! They're together and everyone's safe.

Also, best quote: "I don’t mind telling you, Jimbo, I can argue with the three S’s, but T’Pau is one scary fucker.” - I was laughing so hard at this.

I'm worried about Trelane though... will he decide to stop testing Spock?



Author's Response:

Nope, Trelane will be back

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 8:25 PM Title: The Journey

Now, THAT'S what we want!!!! Thank you bunches!!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 8:04 PM Title: The Journey

Poor Jim was really stuck in his mind's fortress.

Mimi is a hero. She did everything perfectly. Way to go T'Pau with staying the obvious.

I can wait to see Spock's reunion with Jim.

Will Trelane be back for another taunt?

Author's Response:

Yep, Trelane will be back

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 7:02 PM Title: The Journey

I'd say hurrah but with this roller coaster all is possible and Q did say Spock had to give all to rescue Jim. Has that happened yet or was it risk all. It's not over until it's ended.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 6:20 PM Title: The Journey

Yeah! Sniff...sniff...sob...Jim is back (it's about time)!

I still think they should have another kid (since Jim is as good as new and back in the land of the living). -- not so subtle hint...

Thank you!! More, please!!

Author's Response:

NO>>>MORE>>>>KIDS

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 5:44 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

Hell yeah a sequel. Revenge is mine saith Jim Kirk. The f#$%ed him up, messed with his mind and destroyed his ship. Payback is a bitch.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 5:40 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

Awesome and you made me cry dammit. Yay for a sequel.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 5:06 PM Title: The Journey

Oh God, finally returned! Jim returned!
What happiness!
Poor little thing, he was so only in that fortress.
I am glad that Mimi has helped him ... all three deserve be happy.
No more distressing things, isn't it?
I hope the happy reunion in the "real world".
To offset us much suffering, how about a sexy bed scene? lol



Author's Response:

One last chapter, sequel to this story later.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 5:04 PM Title: The Journey

The group of Vulcans (pack, herd, gaggle, pride? McCoy wondered) had gathered in Jim’s room,

 

LMMFAO! Nice.

You must login (register) to review.