You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 7:13 AM Title: Four Years after the Flight

Heh, take your time - I know it'll be great.

Reviewer: veralidaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2012 1:14 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Oh my goodness! That is so freaky!  I wonder what Trelane wants Mimi for

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:59 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I hope in the sequel Trelane gets whats coming to him. If he even tries anything there wont be anywhere safe for him to hide. He has the cheek to expect Jim to thank him for rescuing him from the borg. He knew where Jim was all that time, he should have rescued him at the beginning. Is there no one he's answerable to. Poor Jim and Spock. So Trelane created Mimi, maybe Mimi is the one who can destroy the self centered pig. Thank you so much for the great story. I cant wait to read the sequel to see what you have planned.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 11:19 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

Oh yes you do too, I completely forgot about Finding Thyla and Interstellar Man of Mystery, nowthat you've reminded us.....................?



Author's Response:

Finding T''hy'la will probably be finished next week; that's the goal, anyway.

Reviewer: ster julie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:47 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

AAARRRGGGHHHH!!! Not fair to end this wonderful tale with a cliffie!! Oh, well. To misquote Scarlet O'Hara: Tomorrow IS another story.

Author's Response:

Hey, if JK Rowlings can do it......

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 10:35 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Selik is right many troubling questions remain, but James is safe with his family once again. The breach is healed and another story is in the offing. Life is good and so was this story. :)

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 9:35 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Phew, a lot of suspense and Angs.
I'm glad that they're finally together but I do not like anything that Trelane said.
I'll be waiting the continuation of this fic and I really hope you can give us more happy things that distressing.
As has always been a pleasure to read you ^ ^



Author's Response:

TYVM. Trelane is a pain but his intentions are good.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 9:25 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I hate you.

Okay, I actually adore you and your writing, but you are very very evil. =P

I was so confused when the synopsis said "now done" because I knew there was more to deal with - but I think a sequel makes sense... you've certainly covered enough for a novel here.

Lol on Trelane making T'Pring have kittens (still laughing on the cat names). I'm also curious what you'll do with the borg and why they're here. I wonder if you'll cross into any other Trek series for characters. You could make a whole verse out of this. Fascinating.



Author's Response:

I don't have any idea what I'm going to do, which is why I had to end this story. I had no intention of EVER using the Borg; they showed up without permission. All I know is that everybody loves Mimi, and Jim isn't over his experience, and he can't spend the rest of his life on Vafer-Tor building sandboxes. So we'll see.....

Reviewer: NeoCortex Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 9:03 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

AH!
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
I SO Look forward to the sequel mentioned above~

I can't begin to describe how amazing this story was or how it made me feel.
I loved it so very much.

Love and Good Reading/Writing~
NeoCortex~

Author's Response:

TYTY.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:40 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Well, I was feeling a little bereft ...then I remembered...you still have two other stories on the go...so then I felt better; which is a good thing since I have a mild hangover and a huge amount of weeding to do today.

I can't wait for the sequel to see what Trelane is alluding to and how the little family prevail; they will prevail won't they?



Author's Response:

Actually, I have 4 other WIPS right now, gotta finish one or two before I tackle a sequel to this

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:39 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

NO, no one is poaching, I recommended the story and put a link to it here, if you don't want the recommendation I can deleted it however. If I crossed a personal boundary I am sorry I just wanted to share it with others.

Author's Response:

Oh, I misunderstood. No, as long as you put in the link and gave me credit, I have no issue with it. I thought you meant that someone else was publishing the story on Live Journal as their work. THAT would have pissed me off.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 6:50 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Loved it! I had a feeling that Trelane would show up again. I'll keep a lookout for the sequel!

Again, thank you for an intense, emotional, and.hair-raising tale.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 6:34 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

Okay...okay... I hear you. I'll stop bugging you about more kids.

Thank you for this wonderful story.

Author's Response:

That's okay; you can bug me all you want. I'll just get Jim Kirk-stubborn on you. NO MORE KIDS (in this fic, lol).

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 6:08 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I loved this story. Excellent job! I will be looking forward to the sequel. :D Maybe Mimi's next encouter with the Borg will have her saving the innocent, stolen lives of the collective. Only time will tell.

 

 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 5:40 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

I'm so glad Jim is getting stronger and they are living on Vafer-Tor.

I love the cliffie ending. I'm so excited to see the next part if this story.

Reviewer: Liz Night Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 5:23 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Gosh, this was so awesome! I can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 5:23 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

Happiness that they're all together again. With all the threads you left dangling, I'm guessing the sequel will be a pretty serious rollercoaster ride. Fantastic way to end this fic. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 8:15 AM Title: The Journey

ahh, so!  glad I waited; there's enough here for me to enjoy *pauses to hiss a quick Caitian curse at the pinche Borg*  anyhow, pls to post moar soon, good to see this!  hope life is treating ye kindly or at least better...



Author's Response:

TYVM. One more chapter and then this one's done, but there will be a sequel.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 7:18 AM Title: The Journey

Loove it.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 7:14 AM Title: The Journey

Oh what an chapter just had to re-read it this morning. Absolutley wonderful

You must login (register) to review.