You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2012 6:37 PM Title: A Bad Option--or a Worse One

So cute, wow ;D

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2012 6:07 PM Title: How Did We get from Here to There?

Love it :3

Reviewer: IchigoPudding Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2012 5:11 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

So cute xoxo

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 12:54 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

I truly enjoyed this story. Thanks so much for sharing it with us all. I will look forward to a sequel someday.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2012 2:19 AM Title: A Safe Harbor

Great ending! I really liked the borgs being brought in... They're 'villians' that i can enjoy the complexity of. In my head canon, the cyborgs started of created with good intentions... Maybe the planet was dying and they had to convert some people into a hive mind and send them out to gather more knowledge to save the planet. The borg were too late to save the planet but in their journey they acquired alot of tech... And they thought that they were the best because everyone in the hive lives on forever in the collective mind. They take the best of every race in order to create perfection. They don't see assimilation as evil, they see it as the only thing to do. The borg gain knowledge, the assimilated are enhanced and will live on forever.

It's great that Jim was assimilated, becuase with the remaining borg organs, enhanced brain, nanites, etc. He could probably live as long as Spock!

Plus, think of all Jim and Spock can acomplish by reprograming the nanites! If Jim's stuck in a jail cell, he can get his borg brain area to reprogram the nanites to get through the bars or the circetry. He could even inject his probes into a panel and get the whole ship under his control or download knowledge about the borg.

Looking forward to this sweet sequel!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:46 PM Title: A Safe Harbor

This is so great! So looking forward to the the Sequel, I never liked the borg, ewgh they are so creepy (shudders. I'm weary of Trelane too, so Thank you for an amazing read. I'm gonna run to off to read the updates for Finding Thy'la. As always amazing work!!!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:43 PM Title: The Journey

LOL! So great of T'Pau to state the obvious! you know I thought of all the children you have created in all the stories, I think they are all great^^ lol they should all meet and compare notes^^lol So glad Jim is awake!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:41 PM Title: The Only Logical Decision

Time for Mimi to rescue her Ko-mekh^^ I know you do happy endings so I'm not too worried!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:38 PM Title: The Terrible Gamble

My heart broke for Spock and Mimi, but I understood his decision, well there is hope. Mimi has such a strong connection with Jim, your talent in writing is amazing^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:36 PM Title: The Choice

OH MY GOSH!!! talk about a twist, you are bloody fantastic! running to next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:33 PM Title: Vulcans Don't Have Flower Girls

AWWWW!!! that was perfect with Mimi giving the blessing^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:26 PM Title: Honeymoon at Gol

HOT DAMN! Lol that was great^^ So glad they are together^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:16 PM Title: A Birthday--and a Bad Decision

WTF is with Spock, but I got a feeling I know what it is...lol, time for Jim to the rescue^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:07 PM Title: Matchmakers and Meddlers

O.O I hope Trelane doesn't cause any trouble. Sweet scene with Jim and Spock, sigh^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:58 PM Title: Vulcans Are not Structural Engineers

awww, that was perfect^^ lol Spock the Cat Finder!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:45 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

aww, such a sweet moment^^ Can't wait for these two work things out between them^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:19 PM Title: Four Years and Two Weeks after the Flight

talk about a close call, I'm glad Spock is sticking around.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:06 PM Title: Memories and Dreams

oh my gosh, my heart broke for Jim for his conversation with Mimi, you're terrible for making us all cry. I think Spock has learned his lesson, I think it's about time he's given a chance to make up for his mistakes.

Author's Response:

He'll get a chance. I promise.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 6:55 PM Title: A Wedding, a Birthday, and a Gift

lol that is priceless, T'Pring oh man wait till Spock hears that, if he ever gets too.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 6:44 PM Title: Building a Life

About time for Spock..lol I love Sarek being there with Jim and Mimi, lol FX was just playing Star Trek from 3-6pm and I tuned in of course never can see that movie too many times, I loved it when he told spock he married her because he loved her (sigh) my heart broke for both of them in that moment.

You must login (register) to review.