You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:41 PM Title: The Only Logical Decision

Time for Mimi to rescue her Ko-mekh^^ I know you do happy endings so I'm not too worried!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:38 PM Title: The Terrible Gamble

My heart broke for Spock and Mimi, but I understood his decision, well there is hope. Mimi has such a strong connection with Jim, your talent in writing is amazing^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:36 PM Title: The Choice

OH MY GOSH!!! talk about a twist, you are bloody fantastic! running to next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:33 PM Title: Vulcans Don't Have Flower Girls

AWWWW!!! that was perfect with Mimi giving the blessing^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:26 PM Title: Honeymoon at Gol

HOT DAMN! Lol that was great^^ So glad they are together^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:16 PM Title: A Birthday--and a Bad Decision

WTF is with Spock, but I got a feeling I know what it is...lol, time for Jim to the rescue^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 8:07 PM Title: Matchmakers and Meddlers

O.O I hope Trelane doesn't cause any trouble. Sweet scene with Jim and Spock, sigh^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:58 PM Title: Vulcans Are not Structural Engineers

awww, that was perfect^^ lol Spock the Cat Finder!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:45 PM Title: A Cross between a Class Reunion and a Coronation

aww, such a sweet moment^^ Can't wait for these two work things out between them^^

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:19 PM Title: Four Years and Two Weeks after the Flight

talk about a close call, I'm glad Spock is sticking around.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 7:06 PM Title: Memories and Dreams

oh my gosh, my heart broke for Jim for his conversation with Mimi, you're terrible for making us all cry. I think Spock has learned his lesson, I think it's about time he's given a chance to make up for his mistakes.

Author's Response:

He'll get a chance. I promise.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 6:55 PM Title: A Wedding, a Birthday, and a Gift

lol that is priceless, T'Pring oh man wait till Spock hears that, if he ever gets too.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 6:44 PM Title: Building a Life

About time for Spock..lol I love Sarek being there with Jim and Mimi, lol FX was just playing Star Trek from 3-6pm and I tuned in of course never can see that movie too many times, I loved it when he told spock he married her because he loved her (sigh) my heart broke for both of them in that moment.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 6:29 PM Title: Homesteading

You know when Trelane was first speaking to Jim and Spock when he had them in the room, it almost seemed as if he was taking revenge on Spock for the other Spock, since Selik pissed him off, but now it seems he was just messing with him but still trying to help him out? I'm srsly wondering what he's up to...

Author's Response:

I'm not sure even Trelane knows. I think he likes meddling for the sake of meddling.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 5:52 PM Title: Running for a Safe Haven

WOOT! again so glad for Selik, you know I think he's the best father figure for Jim, because Jim wanted one so badly...lol This is going to be a marathon reading^^ I'm planning on finishing this story tonight^^ you're the best^^ and I don't feel sorry for Spock at all

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 5:40 PM Title: Never Assume There is No Way Out

YAY!!! FOR SELIK!!!WOOT! poor Jim though, I have no idea how you are going to turn this into a happy ending, ugh Spock....

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 5:30 PM Title: Adjustments, an Epiphany, and a Trap

oh Spock SRSLY!!! Well I'm glad Nyota told Jim ^^

Author's Response:

Don't worry. Selik will come to the rescue

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 5:11 PM Title: I'm What? You're What? He's What?

again shit...shit..shit...running off to next chapter! Poor Jim! and wow Spock, talk about being douchy..lol

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 5:01 PM Title: A Bad Option--or a Worse One

O.O shit shit shit....going to next chapter!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2012 4:47 PM Title: How Did We get from Here to There?

You're going to see a review for every chapter probably lol...You have me hooked^^

Author's Response:

No problem; I LIKE reviews for eery chapter. I'm a review slut, lol.

You must login (register) to review.