You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jehudithka Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 6:58 AM Title: The Choice

I don't hate you. But you made me cry again. I will soon sue you for the hankies;-)
And wow - borg Jim! I want him awake right now. I need to see his reaction to Spock and Mimi.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 6:39 AM Title: The Choice

I hate, Borg. Have I told you that? Creepy, creepy.



Author's Response:

I don't like them eitehr, but they make great villians.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 5:24 AM Title: The Choice

Wha...? Da fu...?

Damn.

Reviewer: HinekoAkahi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 4:16 AM Title: The Choice

*stares blankly at the screen*
.........
......
...
*brain catches up*

Well crap.

Author's Response:

Crap indeed

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 12:24 AM Title: The Choice

Gasping here, gasping for breath; you're a terrible, terrible tease............I actually quite like that !

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 11:52 PM Title: The Choice

Yeah, we might kill you - not hate, just want to kill. THE BORG! Gah! aghoeihglaekgnsih'oap

 

Right. So you're evil and you're going to go fix this now. Hmph. Really sweet scene with Bones though.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'll fix it.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 11:36 PM Title: Vulcans Don't Have Flower Girls

And I love Selik. Also, the plotting Vulcans who planned out the bonding well in advance. Are there more trials yet to come I wonder.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 9:57 PM Title: The Choice

Oh, crap! No..no...no...no..no...no! The Borg?! Kirk is now like Picard as 'Locutus'? Double crap!

Will Trelane make Jim healed and whole? Did Trelane bring the Borg ship to the Enterprise in the first place? What is the Q's real motive?

Holy smokes, Batman!

Author's Response:

No, Trelane didn't bring the Borg. Jim will be healed but not by the Q.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 9:38 PM Title: The Choice

WHEW.  Borg attack, another Kirk at the helm sending the intruders to hell while the loved ones go to safety ... breathtaking.  I knew Jim wasn't dead because the bond didn't seem to snap for Spock.  I thought the ship took him, but I never thought Trelane would just drop him, helpless, on Spock.  But I have faith; much later, Captain Jean-Luc Picard will survive being a Borg.  I'm rooting for Jim.  I don't hate you for your twists and turns.  Nah.  I like them!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 9:29 PM Title: Vulcans Don't Have Flower Girls

Okay, I was scared at first when Spock didn't wake up, but it turned out to be fatigue.  Whew.  Cute chapter, and I loved when Mimi blessed the bond.  Adorable detail.  And Selik, speaking to his Jim, was perfect.  It was great.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 8:03 PM Title: Four Years after the Flight

Trelane/Q, mpreg, pon farr, bonding, Kirk disappearing twice - once because he hid himself and the second because he was kidnapped by the Borg... Wow it's like a Star Trek soap opera! Really enjoying it!



Author's Response:

Yes, this particular story's pretty melodramatic.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 7:46 PM Title: The Choice

Ahhh what they did to Jim? And they were so happy!
Now I cry a lot ... poor Jim, poor Jim.
Spock must help him so they can be happy again.
I did not think this kind of "surprise" when asked you ;.;....I thought in another baby ;.;
There will be more trouble to come or now you give us a little more happiness?



Author's Response:

A bit more trouble and then happiness.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 7:25 PM Title: The Choice

Damn it! Jim can't be a Borg! Nonononoooooo!
I just knew Trelane was in on this. I hope Spock can do something.

My heart was breaking when Jim had to send everyone away. Then Mimi and Spock are just too sad to survive.

Was Jim's soul stuck inside Spock? Is that why Spock called McCoy 'Bones'?

Please don't let us hang here too long.

Author's Response:

No, SPock called McCoy Bones because he's learned to reach out to others, to love, to be vulnerable, thanks to Jim's and Mimi's love for him.

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 7:17 PM Title: The Choice

I couldn't hate you for writing more of this story XD I love this story.

BUT I AM FREAKING OUT.

So many things, hive-mind withdrawal, pesky implants, are they gonna have to find him a sleep chamber? How is their level of medicine even going to deal with all the, maybe Spock Prime can help with that, but he's prolly gonna be stuck with at least some implants. Was he there long enough to go bald and translucent?

Most of those where rhetorical. I am excited for the heart break. Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

No sleep chamber

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 6:35 PM Title: The Choice

Crap the borg this is so not good. I cant wait to see how you fix this nightmare of a situation.  HAPPY ENDING HAPPY ENDING is the only thing that i can chant like a mantra tp get through this.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 6:08 PM Title: The Choice

Holy crap. Oh my God. I can't believe it. Will they be able to fix him? Please update soon.

Reviewer: smokeySpock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 6:02 PM Title: The Choice

Oh no - the Borg took one of Jim's beautiful blue eyes that Spock loves so much... 

 

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 5:55 PM Title: The Choice

That was so wrong! I mean what the heck? BORG?? I hate Borg! I blame Trelane for this! It was Q's fault the first time so it has to be his fault this time too. He so needs a boot to the head. Well done chapter even though it made me sad and mad. I don't know if they have the tech to undo borgification in Jims time though. Is this a time for our time travelling Selik?

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 5:54 PM Title: The Choice

oh! oh! owwwww - you are SOOO cruel. Please, please make it turn out ok, I hate, hate, hate the Borg and all their works.
Excessive emotion aside, I am enjoying this very much and wait with bated breath for each episode. Thanks very much for your excellent story-telling.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 5:43 PM Title: The Choice

Oh noze! You've made Jim into 7 of 9! Do they have the tech to make him human again? What about the trauma?

Mimi's going to be what brings Jim back, she has to be. Damn borg, I hope the Queen's arms and legs start falling off!

You must login (register) to review.