Reviews For Boxed
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

A nice close to this series :) They have to continue healing, but they're getting there. I wonder at what point in time in this multiverse they will bond. It's too bad they're stuck on the Sophia Ana for a while longer. I think I'd go bonkers there. 

 

Wonderful story, it's been a pleasure. And I couldn't agree more with Spock's assessment of love. 

Reviewer: sundara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a fantastic series. I so appreciate when non-humans are written as NON-HUMANS, with all the differences they may have--and imagination can conceive. This series is different enough from canon and the usual stories, not to mention so well-written, it stands out among them all. I can only hope that you still are writing, since it's been years since this last story. I would adore to read "the rest of Kirk and Spock's story" as you perceive it!

Reviewer: DMalaprop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

Please, please, PLEASE tell me there's more, that you DID NOT LEAVE THEM stuck on the Sophia Ana!?!?!?!!!...(calms self down...breathe, breathe...there...ok)

That being said(screamed - sorry :( )...is there more forthcoming?  I hope, I hope...pretty please?

this is a REALLY GOOD (thoughful, provoking, moving, entertaining...shall I go on?) series.  I am REALLY enjoying it, and am DEFINITELY looking forward to it continuing, if at all possible.

Yes, I'm hooked...not wanting to read Chapter 2 of "Boxed", because, when I'm finished, there's NO MORE... :(

Reviewer: ryokoyuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is utterly, utterly lovely. I just read this whole series over the past couple days, and it's one of the best I've ever come across. I hope you continue it! That security officer needs to be put in his place!

Reviewer: wyndsung Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I do hope you decide to pick up this story again - just spent the last couple days reading it, and it is lovely!

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

*sigh*

You got a fan club?

Can I be president?

~AKO



Author's Response:

Lol, not that I'm aware of!

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2012 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

I just spent the evening reading this series from the beginning. It's enthralling. I love the characterizations and the interactions.

 

I assume that Uhura didn't survive?

 

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful, complex writing - I'm really enjoying this series and I think this story is your best yet! Actually I think this story is one of the best on the archive.

Reviewer: LMC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, what she said below me. Anyway I'd like to see a third chapter in this story arc where Spock kicks the asshole security chief's ass big time and Kirk shows up the new Captain, proving that Starfleet screwed up by passing him over. It would just make me feel better about the whole miserable experience for them. Also having Spock get his telepathy thing on again and having some better melding time with Jim would be lovely. Sorry if I'm asking for too much. I wouldn't bother asking it your writing wasn't so fantastic.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your writing style leaves the rest of us for dead... you do complexity with an astonishing ease... it is a joy to read.  Reading it is like eating a complex gourmet dish, savouring the different flavours on your tongue.  It's just brilliant.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the tone of your writings.  I enjoy reading your stories.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2011 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

He felt it, the ripple that shot up Kirk's spine, and Kirk dragged his head away to groan to the ceiling, arching his entire body like a cat. The increased pressure and the sudden white-hot flash of orgasm that punctured the roar like a balloon slammed themselves against Spock's mind, and he came clutching at Kirk's back and shoulders like a drowning man to a raft, gasping out his orgasm into the damp, Human skin at his disposal...

Damn, that was some genius with the mind-blowing 'freaky alien mindsex'. I am not worthy. Writing that stuff is HARD you make it look EASY. (Also, to hell with commas.)

In general, this is awesome. I love it when you write stories in the STU. (STUs? STMultiVerse?)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2011 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your writing and have particularly enjoyed this series.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2011 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this! Can't wait for the next part!!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2011 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nothing funnier than Spock kicking an entire Science Department's ass.

You must login (register) to review.