Reviews For Boughs of Holly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2018 6:18 PM Title: I'll Be Home for Christmas

Thank you so much for updating and adding to this story. It has expanded very nicely (just like Jim is about to do)! I love where the story with Jo-Jo is going. As with most everyone else I have read the next story in this series so I know where all this leads but I still what all the gaps filled in being the greedy reader I am. Can't wait the the next update! Thanks again. Love you work!!!!!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2018 1:19 AM Title: I'll Be Home for Christmas

I’m so glad to discover the update.  I love this story.  I really feel for Joanna.  I hope she has a Christmas to remember.

Reviewer: Since 1966 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2018 4:12 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Eeeeeeee!  A new chapter!!!!!!  So excited!!!!  And Dr. Sevrin, Joanna, love it!

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2017 5:31 PM Title: Window of Opportunity

I really love this story, so I'd be thrilled if you finished it this year!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2016 12:04 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

All  writing needs encouragement. I've reread this chapter and appreciate more the centimentS you are trying to capture. But my mind is back on earth wondering how Jim is and how lonely and worried he must be

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2016 5:34 AM Title: Window of Opportunity

I wonder what's going on with Spock?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2016 7:04 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

i am  of the male tendency not to get checked up and how that affects life expectancy. A recent comment I read regarding LN was how late he realised that his chest situation was t just something you put up with. So many illnesses that affect men more than women are less well researched or understood. 

On a separate note why the obsession with snow what is Jim planning?

 

 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2016 5:26 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

I hadn't noticed this was unfinished when I started reading, I've spent the whole fic so far wondering whether it was a fic about coming to terms with life's disappointment, or if Jim really is miraculously pregnant. I thought I was going to find out as I reached the last chapter - and cliffhanger!

This has been a wonderful fic so far, I haven't read the prequel to it but I guess that's where I'm off to as I wait for this one to be continued! Thank you for writing and posting this.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2016 8:42 AM Title: The Holly and the Ivy

Please update this fic soon I would like to see what happens next for the little family and find out how Jim reacts when he finds out about the baby.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2016 4:46 PM Title: The Holly and the Ivy

Yay! You're back working on this story! Please, please finish it by Christmas? Pretty please?

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2016 8:16 AM Title: The Holly and the Ivy

This is wonderful!  I missed this story.  Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2016 6:50 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

It's good to have this story back too. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2016 9:29 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

I So appreciate the tale you are weaving and the issues and complexities you are covering and the pain and confusion. 

Reviewer: bachickuk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2015 12:07 AM Title: The Tree Bears No Fruit

Wow, love this story! I'm desperate to know what happens next- please, please, please finish this story. Gorgeous writing, thank you. 

Reviewer: arsenicand Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2015 1:57 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Hello! I would like you to know that it's been a week, I think, since I've finished this WIP, but I still can't get it out of my head. It's so rare for me to read a fic that fleshens out the realities of married life, and you have done it so painfully beutiful! And all of this starting out from a wacky MPREG fic. I just loved how the progression of the story has made this reality more gripping to read. I hope you continue with the series because I cannot wait to read what happens next! I'm sending you all my love from this part of the globe! xx

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2015 7:03 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Okay, I love this story, but I'd really like it to be finished even though it's not even close to Christmas....

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2015 4:17 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Waiting patiently for more, now. :-)

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2015 2:44 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Please update this fic soon Because I would like to see what happens next. Also like this series. 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 1:27 AM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

I'm really excited to see a new chapter.  This story is wonderful and Rose is a doll!  Please update as soon as you can.  You've got a lot of faithful followers out here.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2014 9:14 PM Title: A Void Filled With Things Unreal

Nice interpretation of Vulcan meditation. I really like it! Poor Rose, thinking that she was responsible for no baby. Very typical of a bright, caring child, though. I can't wait for more chapters....

You must login (register) to review.