You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sundara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2015 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Back from a long sabbatical to find you're better than ever! Glad to read you're focusing on published pro pieces, go you! This piece is adorable, very well done. 

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

So touching and sweet and the finishing sentences are just...heart warming.Thank you for this.

Reviewer: ashtastetherainbow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2011 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm. I'm making the dopiest face right now. I'm also trying not to cry, because this just made me so very, very happy. It's so sweet and adorable and lfhwlhgrwk. I can't handle all the good feelings~



Author's Response:

Wow, what amazing, heartwarming feedback. Thank you so much! Made my night. I'm so thrilled that enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Heh. Some rather appealing fluff. Good show.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm honored you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2011 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

WHAT A TRULY HAPPY AND SWEET  STORY. NO ASSHOLE OR MEANIES. JUST WONDERFUL. PERFECT HOLIDAY STORY. XOOOXOXOXOX



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: spockiankirk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2011 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful, as usual!  Love it. :D



Author's Response:

What a heartwarming comment. Thank you! You made my night. :)

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2011 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Gorgeous, lovely, wonderful; is there a word that means all of that?  They should invent one for this story.  I am so moved.  You are a great writer!



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so much! You have me grinning from ear to ear! :)

Reviewer: scraplove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2011 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE THIS AND I LOVE YOU!! ALSO, If coffee be the fruit of love, drink on. Give me excess of it; that surfeiting, the appetite may sicken, and so die/ THAT IS ALL. YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

Author's Response:

*snuggles* I love you, too! And thank you for the compliment, darling. You have me blushing profusely.

You must login (register) to review.