Reviews For A Fine Pickle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2015 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was the most heartwarming at the same time unbelievably sexy thing I've read. It had my grinning like a crazy lady. :3 great work!



Author's Response:

Aww, so glad that you had a good time reading my story!  And thank you so much for taking the time to let me know.  I appreciate it so much.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

A very very lovely story!



Author's Response:

Really glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Live Long and Prosper Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story. Loved the beginning with Kirk convincing Spock to let him touch him on the shuttle. For some strange reason, I thought the other Vulcan would turn out to be Sarek lol.

Author's Response:

Happy that you enjoyed the story.  And thank you for taking the time to tell me so.

Reviewer: draq Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2011 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just spread the love! Hee hee! :D

Author's Response:

Reviewer: draq Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I remember the hidden pickle. I thought that was just my family. A perfect occasion for Spock and Kirk to have Christmas sex... YAY

Author's Response:

Thanks for writing, draq, glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2011 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome Story. Very touching and extremely hot. Cannot wait to read more of your work!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2011 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was a dilly of a story and if its an example of your work, I look forward to reading more . . . lots more! :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2011 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story! Thanksforwriting andposting.



Author's Response:

Happy that you liked it.  And thank you for taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2011 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

My god what an idiot I am...because I uploaded your story Mary Kay I gave a review under your account...okay gonna go change that now....What can I say...this story was hot and so tender...very well done..loved it..I look forward to seeing more of your work here. We are going to be spoiled. TOS for the WIN...

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2011 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

For a brief moment, Spock had thought that he should put a halt to Kirk's rather blatant maneuvers, but all that ended when his captain took hold of the partially erect penis and began to slowly milk it. Surrendering, Spock dropped his head back against the cushioned headrest, and closed his eyes. After all, why shouldn't he enjoy his lover's attentions? Thought Spock, sinking lower into his seat. They were virtually alone, and he did hide himself beneath the blanket. Besides, it felt so good. Turning his head to the side, he could see Kirk watching him.

"Do you know how much you mean to me, Spock?" Kirk asked. Then without waiting for an answer, he whispered into a nearby pointed ear, "There is no one, no one, more important to me than you are."

Wow, this is hot. Kirk's lovemaking here is exactly what I keep coming back to K/S for.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2011 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a Wonderful and perfect and very sweet and Beautiful story. xoxoxoxooxoxoxooxxooxxoxoo



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2011 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Holy hell thats one of the best things i have ever read. Post more pleaaassseeeee

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2011 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I really loved their dynamics :)

thanks for posting, and I hope you continue to post your other stories here!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2011 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I really loved their dynamics :)

thanks for posting, and I hope you continue to post your other stories here!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2011 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute.

Author's Response:

Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.