You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2016 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the perfect read for Thanksgiving.  :)

Reviewer: CEM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2014 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

ALL THESE STORIES ARE SO CUTE!!!!! you need to continue with these, and i think that you should write another long story, possibly spock gets pregnant again so T'Lira has a sibling?! that would be cute... she is such a little princess :) thanks for a good read and well done

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was fun, cute... and a little angsty^^

Please, post more time-stamps in that serie, I enjoyed it a lot and I promise to read and review all of your new works^^

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2014 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Must have more Lira stories PLEASE.

love this series so much, re-reading it has just reminded me why you're one of the best Spork authors out there.

damej

Reviewer: DMalaprop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2012 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

I REALLY like this series!  Are there any more stories in it in the pipeline?  Please?



Author's Response:

Not right now, but if I can come up with an idea, I'll certainly try.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wonder why we eat Turkey thou.....

At least no un-called for worship came to light xD

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2012 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank goodness for these mental bonds!  I'm very glad that T'Lira was able to locate her sa-mekh so that he could be saved.  I'm so sad that this is the last (so far) of the series...but I've enjoyed the series tremendously.

 

Thanks so very much!

Reviewer: dfg Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2012 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

OK, you are officially my favorite author, and this is my favorite series. Any more Lira fluff coming? XXOO to my author.



Author's Response:

TY Maybe I'll have to wriite another

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

The illogical nature of human holidays would present many confusing images for Vulcans which thankfully translate into funny stories for us, this story being a great example.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2011 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

You do know how to spread the emotions don't you.  I'm rolling laughing one minute and fearful the next.  What a contrast. Well done.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was shameless emotional manipulation all the way through.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2011 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, this was sweet.  It had a little bit of everything in it -- cuteness, family time, kids being confused about holidays, and just a hint of terror.  It's cool that T'Lira could find her sa-mekh like that.  Very handy.  I'm sure with Spock safe now they can have a happy Thanksgiving.  It was a warm and delicious story.  Thank you!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2011 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXXOXOXXOO

Reviewer: niphredil Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love how Spock try to explain the logic of an illogical human tradition. He made his daughter quite confused, it's so cute. Thanks for that story, it's lovely.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so nice. I really liked the idea of T'Lira conducting 'ships business' with Jim.

The ending is perfect.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just love little T'Lira she is so cute. Very good.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I hadn't realized how much I was missing your awww moments :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know; it's shameless fluff, but what can I do?

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol... I am thankful for the Enterprise and all the fun it brings. I love how Thanksgiving turned into worship Scotty day in this story. Also, Jim would think to worship the pumpkin pie.



Author's Response:

Of coruse he would. Jim looooves pie.

Reviewer: chalkbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww! Usually I hate OCs, but Lira is adorable!

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I loved that last scene, T Lira sitting on Spocks biobed in sickbay and feeding her Samekh some cranberries.You are painting with words!!

Author's Response:

TYVM. yes, I liked that moment. At least she didn't try to feed him turkey.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

And Happy Thanksgiving to you also. :)

You must login (register) to review.