You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2015 11:48 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

You ruined me.
Your details and your descriptions were intoxicating.
You take your time. It was a slow torture and delightful.
You made us, the readers, to be patience.
Your Spock was so proud even more Vulcan than I know antil today.
especially since Jim came back to him, was so amazing to read how he slowly came undone.
But still too logical to keep talking and not lose himself into sensations.
so infuriated me:
"Damn you spock! although you are a Vulcan first you are a male!"
But in the end when it  revealed that Spock had planned it all, and still blurt out about the paperwork, I realized that maybe this experience was perhaps some kind of effect on him.
Maybe just a little.

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2015 1:46 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

Hot sweet damn...

Reviewer: Miribeth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2015 9:49 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

I have your story bookmarked. I love it so much, I read it more than any other.

Reviewer: Commander Anzu Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2014 11:22 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

That was extrememly well written and... to quote Jim... Just wow. Loved it.

Reviewer: Precira Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2014 3:16 PM Title: Alone On The Bridge

HOLY. SHIT.

I started reading it in class but I had to stop pretty quickly because SO SEXY OH GOD. I loved it so much. And now I have a Kirk-and-Spock-in-the-captains-chair kink, thanks!

Reviewer: BadBoysAreBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 1:18 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

All I gotta say is hot :)

Reviewer: prey4thebeast Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 7:34 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

"Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 2:29 PM Title: Alone On The Bridge

That was awesome! Your story was one of the first I read on this site, and boy am I glad I chose yours! I signed up after reading it. Thank you so much!! :)"

This must be me from an AU because... yup.

Reviewer: Greyscale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2013 3:43 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

Holy. Frackin. Hell.

 

I don't even smoke and I need a cigarette. Besides the fact that bottom Spock is beyond my favorite thing in the whole universe, DAYUM was that erotic and romantic.

 

Ugh.

 

Just...... Nnng.

Reviewer: Akaiii Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2013 1:01 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

AMG THE BEST

THE BEST FIC JEGUS

I totally loved it~~

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 4:50 PM Title: Alone On The Bridge

OMG! I loved it. You my friend have a real talent, almost all of my friends say that men can't write even half-decent fanfiction but boy when i tell them about you will they have to change their minds. I love how you often have spock thinking he is reacing like a girl, prostitute, whore, virgin and so on and i love it don't get me wrong but, I would absolutely love it if you or you and your friend would write a story where Spock dominates Kirk and Kirk reacts like a prostitute, whore, girl, virgin and so on. I would also love it if you finished Pirates of the Final Frontier.


I am now going to go tell of of my friends how good of a writer you are. And also in a few of the other stories you have written there were mistakes in gramer and spelling I did not notice any mistakes in this story. Well done, I love you and continue writing stories.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 11:08 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

i think that is the most erotic thing i have ever read - to the power of 10. 

holy cow.

you had me whimpering and groaning ALOUD - not to mention chewing my knuckes to shreds. 

'Perfect' seems too inadequate a pronouncement; you captured them and then amplified. Frankly i need a cigarette and a pizza.

BRAVO. And 'favorited'. You blew me away - and that takes a LOT of doing.............

fuck me.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2012 6:02 PM Title: Alone On The Bridge

Cigarette anyone? :-P

Reviewer: derk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 8:29 PM Title: Alone On The Bridge

That was awesome! Your story was one of the first I read on this site, and boy am I glad I chose yours! I signed up after reading it. Thank you so much!! :)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2011 5:33 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

Yeah, that was hot. Although frankly I couldn't quite follow what position Spock was in over the chair half the time... not that I care. I seem to remember the TOS chair being a vinyl piece of junk which I could easily imagine Spock breaking to bits in a moment of distraction.



Author's Response:

it was sort of a vinyl pece of junk.

and he was bent over the arm of the chair for the majority of the fic, I think.

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 11:40 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

Ridiculously hot and steamy and in character and did I mention HOT?!

I loved every scorching moment of this.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I definitely wrote it to be just that, so... mission accomplished! :D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2011 10:09 PM Title: Alone On The Bridge

Weeee-haw!!!*galloping by and letting out a rebel yell*

The whole thing is marvelous, the end is priceless!



Author's Response: Chill your boner, compadre xD That was a fun comment to get. I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 6:26 AM Title: Alone On The Bridge

WOW, WOW, WOW, SORRY YOU KILLED ME. WOW, WOW, DAMN. DAMN JFC. LOVED THIS BEYOND REASON. XOXOXXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Ease up on the caps lock there, buddy xD

I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.