Reviews For Mair-Has-Mar
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow what a journey, or rather journies!

I want to know whether Kirk was ever able to reconcile with Bones, and whether Bones' eyes will be opened to see the depth and truth of Spock's feelings for the Captain...

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2011 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love your critters! (even the bad ones are fascinating)

So glad to have (non-arrgh!live!) Spock back and the adventures are exhilarating!

Poor ship, though, I'm really sick at that. (oh and oc poor dead crewmembers)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2011 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

Aha more adventures! Goody!



Author's Response:

yes yes. and there will be more soon. I'm glad you like the story.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2011 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 11

Arrrggh. :(



Author's Response:

arrrgh? why arrgh?

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2011 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

Grrr don wanna sad ending--having too much fun w the adventures! sigh



Author's Response:

Well I'm working on putting up the happy ending. It's pretty long so it's taking a while. I'm glad you like the story though!

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2011 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wow! Please post the happy ending soon!

Thanks and great job :)

Author's Response:

lol. I have to get through the sad ending first! There are a lot of parts left. But I'm glad you liked it! I hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2011 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Ooh, mysterious! (:



Author's Response:

Thanks! That's the effect we were going for. I hope you keep reading!

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Read this story on Deviant Art, think a warning about major character death should be in order but in the introduction part you speak of two possible endings so maybe
there a happy ending to this version after all?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2011 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

The tension is acute your chapters eagerly awaited

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I;m glad you like it. I finished posting the sad ending if you're interested and I'm working on the happy ending now.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2011 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is quite interesting - I wonder what could be wrong with Spock.  Ill, possessed by an alien force... hmm.  I must say that McCoy seems somewhat overly manipulative and aggressive - perhaps he's jealous or something...



Author's Response:

Wow...um....are you psychic? Or reading this on dA? Because at this point WE didn't even know McCoy was jealous.....That doesn't come up until like part ten of the second ending!

You must login (register) to review.