You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2015 7:57 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Lmao!! Welcome to fantasy palace! You are too much!!!!!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 1:18 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Truly brilliant, brilliant writing here hon!  I adore each of the characters you have created here along with the awesome plot -line you have going!  I cannot wait to see what the nut job Khan will do next and how they will get Christine out!  Again truly great writing hon, I LOVE THIS FIC!

 

Please, please, please, please come back to this fic when you have the chance, it's far to awesome of a story not to be finished and I cannot wait to see what happens next! ;o)

 

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2015 1:11 AM Title: This is Going to be Hell on My Complexion

Seriously!! Are you ever going to finish this??! PLEASE!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I am. I'm just stuck--but I'm trying very hard to get unstuck.

Reviewer: KGR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 12:19 AM Title: This is Going to be Hell on My Complexion

Finish please!!!!!! It's driving me crazy not knowing!!!

Reviewer: Grb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2013 10:07 PM Title: This is Going to be Hell on My Complexion

When will you be posting ch. 26? I MUST know what happens next.

Reviewer: UFR Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2013 1:20 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

I hope this story will be finished eventually. I'm having a lot of fun reading it.

Reviewer: MegNicole Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 6:59 PM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Ohhhh! Are you ever going to finish this one? It's fantastic. I just love the whole plot and am desperate to find out what's going to happen!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 4:05 PM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

CMM you definitely have to finish this one! What a cliffhanger!!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2013 6:19 PM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Okay, Fantasy Palace.  It took me twenty minutes to get up off the floor LMAO. LOL LOL

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2012 12:22 AM Title: That's What Happens When You Rummage Around in the Attic

All solemn and intense and scientific and concern, and then Jim says “Hey, baby,” Jim whispered. “You ever do it with a fossil?”   Hahahahahahaha!  Oh, Jim...things have changed a little, hon.  Too funny to us, but I think it's going to be traumatic for him, in reality.  I love this, so far.  :)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 10:38 PM Title: This is Going to be Hell on My Complexion

Okay, it started out funny, and I thought it would just be a little crack!fic, but now you've utterly intrigued me, darn it.  ;)  This looks really interesting, so I guess I'm hooked, for now.

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2012 2:01 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Can't wait to Khan to get his!!! and for Jim and Spock to celebrate^^

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 5:52 PM Title: That's What Happens When You Rummage Around in the Attic

I couldn't help it- I LOL'ed so hard at > “Hey, baby,” Jim whispered. “You ever do it with a fossil?”


XD You are a genius! The comedic timing was perfect. Jim Kirk is back! Loving this so far!



Author's Response:

TYVM :)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 3:12 PM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Now all we need is Alexander to say, "The spaceship has landed, Master!"..

I love your Jim-as-Vulcan--and your descriptions!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 1:21 PM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Awe, poor Christine. Nice chapter. I have a feeling things are going to break down around Fantasy Palace sooner than later. I hope Christine gets to deal the fatal blow. VEGEANCE!!!

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 9:24 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Great chapter! Khan is so creepy. I look forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 5:19 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Somehow I suddenly felt like I had been beame to Fantasy Island LOL. And poor Christine; I hope they can help her without her blowing Jim's cover ...!?

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 4:32 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Fantasy Palace. De plane de plane. Fantasy Island. To funny. Jim, Spock and the rest are definitely in the lion's den. This is gonna get messy. Poor Christine. I feel sorry for her. I hope they rescue her. 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 1:22 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

Way to make an entrance Khan. Wowza

Ha! All these snotty acting Vulcans! XD

Poor Christine. :(

I really wonder when Khan will realize. Jim has a pretty recognizable face even witb pointy ears :/

Author's Response:

Oh, yeah; Khan's going to catch on.

Reviewer: lilyj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 1:21 AM Title: Impressive Control Over One's Physiology

I'm sorry, but "welcome to Fantasy Palace" made me crack up!

Is there Tattoo, too?

Ah, I was so young then!



Author's Response:

That was the intention; I just couldn't resist.

You must login (register) to review.