Reviews For In the Heat
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TRP-Goober Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

But did the Original Kirkmdie or is he lost in some Nexus? I want Kirk 1 and Spock 1 to be reunited in that Nexus and go on forever, please!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was beautiful.  I especially liked Spock's “I am too Vulcan to be human, too human to be Vulcan. I will no doubt disappoint you at times, not respond the way you expect. I know nothing of courtship, nothing of….love.” Spock’s voice dropped to a whisper. “But, if you are willing, I would very much like to learn.”

 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2013 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I liked this series, so sweet.  Well written, as usual.  Always a pleasure to read your work. Thanks.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice.

I love it.

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

The beginning, which for many, is as close as they get to happily ever after.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2012 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWWW!! Love it! Thank you!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2012 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great ending!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just love this trilogy. I've read it like, a bazillion times. I'm so bored right now because I can't work on my own fic over the weekend and none of the fics I'm currenlty following are updating. :( Except Finding T'hy'la, which is great, btw. So, I'm lurking around the archive reading my faves....and dropping reviews where I may have already dropped a few before...

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2011 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant and Beautiful, and if you write more, or write something like it, it'll be as wonderful!

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

A beautiful finish to a beautiful series. Thank you!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2011 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Also imagining Spock Prime has just utterly gone 'round the bend. Maybe this entire episode is his fevered fantasy.* Hehe.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2011 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

*imagining Jim Prime hovering like a Jedi ghost*

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2011 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

"there is a certain logic to your position"--Isn't that about what those weird kids (one was named Orville) would say to each other in that John M. Ford book "How Much For Just The Planet?" :)

I loved that book. I was shocked to find out how many people hate it.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2011 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

awww, *yeeeahhhh!!!!!*  woo hoo hoo!! 

*bounce, wag -- crashing crockery, fleeing cats, and general mayhem ensue*

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have a way with words, to draw them together to make one amazing work. The end brought tears to my eyes, thank you for your wonderful work^^



Author's Response:

You're very welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed the trilogy.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Marvelous ending to your trilogy. Very poignant, yet hopeful. Ends on a very satisfying note, with Selik having the last word. I like that!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm teary eyed again.  How do you do it!



Author's Response:

Well, either I'm really talented, you cry easily, or it's a combination of the two, lol. However, I'm glad you liked the third installment. At least Spock now has a chance to be happy.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhhhhhhhhh..... I expected good, but this is much better than that.

Wonderful!  and I loved the bit  at the endwhere Selik whispered to Jim.



Author's Response:

TYTY. It's a definite change of pace from Spololate, lol.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, how wonderful!
I am glad that at the end Spock could finally find peace in his heart next to Jim.
It was a wonderful story because it expresses all that we sometimes forget that Spock exists, all that humanity that Amanda loved.
Thanks for this fic, it was really beautiful ^ ^



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes!!!

How wonderfully complete and satisfying.

You must login (register) to review.