Reviews For Where the Heart Is
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 11:32 PM Title: Spring

I love this series... So Far! And, I would love a prequel fic describing the conversation and the atmosphere when they first talked about having an implant put in so that they could conceive!



Author's Response:

That's a good idea. I might try and flesh that idea out. ^_^

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 11:22 PM Title: Winter

Beautiful!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it so far =D

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 11:13 PM Title: Autumn

Wonderful again!



Author's Response:

Thank you ^_^

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 11:04 PM Title: Summer

Hope that this, being a work in progress, won't go sour at any point, storyline wise... Like it all mellow and fluffy like this!



Author's Response:

I'm trying to keep the tone the same through out the stories that will be in this series. So hopefully it doesn't change in any of them.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2011 8:29 AM Title: Summer

GOD!Such a beautiful end! Great surprise.

Author's Response: I'm glad that everyone is liking the ending to the story seeing as this is the first time I've ever done something like this. It was incredibly fun to write. ^_^

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2011 6:04 AM Title: Spring

What a lovely way to end a beautiful 4-part!



Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for the review. =D

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2011 10:48 PM Title: Spring

Very nice last chapter to close with.



Author's Response: It's my first time doing something like this. I haven't even read any of the other stories out there that employ it but I really liked the idea of it so I'm running with it. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 3:39 PM Title: Spring

Awh this is beyond sweetness. I love it. It brings a smile to my face. Thankyou



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and letting me know you liked it. ^_^

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 12:15 AM Title: Winter

it’s magical.
waiting Spring.

Author's Response: =D Glad you thought it was "magical". Spring will hopefully be up soon.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2011 8:29 PM Title: Winter

Amazing imagery, you have a marvellous way of describing things that almost makes me feel like i have seen snow.



Author's Response: I'm glad that i was able to describe it enough to make you feel that way. Snow really does have some property though that is hard to describe other than simply magical. ^_^

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 12:08 PM Title: Summer

A lovely evocative piece no action simply living

Author's Response: I've never done anything like this before so I'm glad it's working.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 4:32 AM Title: Autumn

BEAUTIFUL IMAGERY, VERY SOFT AND SENSUAL LIKE A PERFECT MOMENT SHARED TOGETHER WITH THAT SPECAIL SOMEONE, VERY FEW GET THOSE. YET YOU GOT IT RIGHT ON THE SPOT FOR US ALL TO SHARE WITH THEM . I WILL CHARISH IT. THANK YOU. XOXOXOXOXOOX



Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read it. I'm pleased that you liked it and that I was able to get it right since I was afraid it was a bit too much at some points. ^_^

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 1:37 AM Title: Autumn

Awwww. So sweet. I love moments like this in life, when they can forget about everything else and just focus on themselves.



Author's Response: I'm glad you also liked this chapter since I'm going for mushy/fluffy but not so much that it no longer seems like this could be really happening; I want it so that it really seems that Spock and Kirk are somewhere having these moments.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2011 11:52 PM Title: Summer

Very nice little piece to offset all the chaos in their lives.



Author's Response: Psh. Chaos? On the Enterprise? Bah never heard of it ;)

Reviewer: Emogirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 9:48 PM Title: Summer

OH.MY.GARSH. I-Its so- i cant even- OMG its awesome...post soon!

Author's Response: Hahahahaha I'm glad you liked it ^_^ There will be more soon.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 9:17 PM Title: Summer

Awh!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: ^_^

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2011 8:57 AM Title: Summer

This is lovely! Awaiting the other seasons :)



Author's Response: Glad you like it so far ^_^

You must login (register) to review.