You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 10:59 PM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

Fantastic writing hon!  I adored this fic and would LOVE to read But I Thought Guys Couldn’t Get Pregnant?! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 4:54 PM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

Wow!

You must be asking yourself, who the hell is this? Well, i am the (expletive) who read all the chapters without reviewing...

Even now my keyboard isn't working, so i am writing with the.... computer's keyboard in the screen? (i have no idea what the official name is...)

Also my head hurts, and i want to vomit...yes...i am a baby, but what the hell.

So: BRILLIANT, AMAZING, BEAUTIFULL, AWESOME,FANTASTIC. I got absolutely a single bad comment about the fic, and i hope one day you'll have the time and healt, and inspiration o write the sequel. :) Bye!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 5:29 AM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

This was wonderful. In between the edge of the cliff why aren't you dead yet moments, there was humor that kept me snickering and lol.

Very enjoyable read. Oh and thank goodness I do not have to go through what Jim has with his family. Those days are behind me.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2013 5:57 AM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

Hi i love this story. I have tried to read your Starfleet family values but for the life of me i cannot get my head around it. If you have the time could you please email me at helenaloud@gmail.com and explain the story. Jim and Spock are together is that right. But then you have k/s/u past s/u past with McCoy/uhura and Scotty/uhura i got lost. HELP

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 9:29 PM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

I really did love this story and was sad to see it come to an end especially since they are talking about kids. I think the sequeal would be great. In the sequeal I would also like to see some progress in Jim and his Mom make peace with each other. Love to see Bones and Uhura get married and start their own family as well. Well he is to hoping that you will write the sequeal to this story and by the way I love all of you stories and have read "You Don't Have To Be My Boyfried" so I will be checking out "The Truth About Love".

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 7:10 AM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

I would very much like to see a story where they have kids! Can't wait : D

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 4:23 AM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

I want a sequel with the pregnancy. I am all for it. This was such a good story.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 2:15 AM Title: Interview Number 22631017A and 22631019A: The Barnett family.

I definitely would love a third story, and I think that your version of the boys would make great parents, especially as they have all kinds of great back-up. 

Thanks very much for posting this.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2012 12:30 AM Title: Interview number 22631016c: Yeoman Janice Rand, Lieutenant Pavel Chekov, and Commander Sulu

enjoyed the last 2 chapters very much and am looking forward to seeing what you do with the last chapter(s).

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 3:00 PM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

I loved the bit about the young vuclans wanting to be spock when they grew up. I pictured it in my head, and it was just too adorable for words!
looking forward to the sulu and chevovk chapter. :)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 6:49 PM Title: Interview number 22630511, 22631015, and 22631016k: The Human and Vulcan court of public opinion

So glad you are writing this agan.  I love them two in the room with the vids.  Who knew it would be so hilarious.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 5:19 PM Title: Interview number 22630511, 22631015, and 22631016k: The Human and Vulcan court of public opinion

I just love this. Love the AHS and Zach reference. So good.

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 12:03 PM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

This story is really awesome and i hope you update again soon.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2012 1:01 PM Title: Interview number 22631016a Admiral Christopher Pike and 226310168b Lieutenant Shawn Caraway.

Poor Jim and Spock this is a mess. Update soon.

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2012 10:32 AM Title: The (Second) Honeymoon is Over Before It Starts

Wow, thank you for updating, I really enjoy this series and I am glad to see that it hasnt been abandoned.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2012 4:24 AM Title: Interview number 22631016a Admiral Christopher Pike and 226310168b Lieutenant Shawn Caraway.

Glad to see you back and more of this story.  

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 6:07 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22631016d the Kirk Family

Jeez, Jim's family is soooo very screwed up. His brother is a douchebag deluxe and his mother is a piece of shit. Good chapter though. LOL. I love that Spock knocked Sam out cold.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 6:01 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22631016b Lieutenant Commander Montgomery (Scotty) Scott

Love Monty. Jane is very smart helping them out. Love this chapter.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 5:53 AM Title: File name: Interview number 22631018a the ‘Jim Kirk ex club’ San Francisco and Enterprise Chapters

Oh Jim the man whore. Poor guy. Now they are suspicious and know something is up.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 5:48 AM Title: Interlude: Starfleet intelligence Interview 22641007d 'Lieutenant Cupcake' of Enterprise and Interview 22641016b Dr. Natalia Malone Ph.D. of Iowa

Wow! Talk about crazy people. I figured Jim and Spock weren't really in quarantine but getting protected. They will figure it out eventually, both of them are way to smart not to.

You must login (register) to review.