You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2016 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol.  Imagine the poor crewman!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

YUM!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious, and so, so hot. It was masterful the way you made us feel every moment of Kirk's anticipation.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2013 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Some exhibitionist tendencies? Ha, poor Kirk!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

heh, that's cartainly unexpected.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2012 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg why haven't I come across this story before?!?!?! Amazingly hot!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2011 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow..truly loved this and could actually see this in my mind....the window fogging.....Jim supporting him against the glass....damn it was hot and funny...great job...

Author's Response: Thanks! I whipped this one out on a whim. I'd just finished an angst pit and needed something to lighten my mood. I'm glad it hit the right notes for you

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

God, your build up was AMAZING, got me all a Tingley for them . Who would of guessed Spock has a Kink . Love it. hope you do More would Love to know who Saw and how they are going to Handle it. Should be Hot and in View of Many.   XOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXX



Author's Response: Thank you! Glad it worked for you.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

SNORT!



Author's Response: Thank you (I assume)

Reviewer: HybridTheory Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really loved the buildup to the act, especially Jim's flights of fancy. Funny and hot (probably my favourite combo). I give you two big thumbs up (and one raised eyebrow) for Spock's reaction at the end.



Author's Response: Fascinating. ;) Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

hahaha I can't pant for laughing--or vice/versa..wonderful!



Author's Response: Thanks! I really struggle to write humor so I can't tell you how pleased I am.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, rock on.  You did a fantastic job with this story.  I was rocking with laughter the entire time, and the ending just made it 6,000,000,000 times better.  Oh, that was freaking perfect.  SPOCK!!  Bad boy!  Oh, I love it.  You did a phenomenal job.  Thank you so much!  Wonder who it was who saw them...?



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really didn't intend it to end like that with Spock, but once I got there I couldn't resist. I figure it was some red-shirted ensign who saw them ;)

You must login (register) to review.