You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

The way you capture the shift from fantasy to reality and the disappointment is shocking in its finality.

 

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2016 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh man. This so freaking good. Poor Kirk gagging for that Vulcan D and Spock denying him. I can't wait for them to fuck.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

mORE PLEASE !

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh dreamwind the dream is a sad reflection of the reality he does not have

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

A book? Why just not take iPod to bed with a the website of fanfiction??

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2012 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hope to see an update soon!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. Just read it on your site, but had to read it again.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This made me smile, and reminded me of the angst of waiting for your updates on the previous SENN project. Love it

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just a note: Gallic means French, I think you meant Gaelic (as in Scots Gaelic). :P
That was hot! Can't wait for the next part! :D

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, a story within a story this was lovely. So well written, I'd like to read the entire story that Jim was enjoying.

Jim's loneliness was palpable, and heartwrenching. I hope Scotty is only going to use his superpowers for good.

To quote Oliver Twist. "Please sir, I want some more."

Well Done
Shamrock220

Author's Response:

Wow a quote from Oliver Twist! Very nice. And yes there is more to come and there is another fic that you can read that is complete. It is this same story from Spock's POV and it s much quicker and more smutty than this one, but does have some good emotional angst.

You must login (register) to review.