Reviews For Lending A Hand
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2016 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yo ho ho what fun and punchline good too!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, what wouldn't those 2 do without the help of their loyal crew? ;)

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

And you just made me love Uhura and Bones even more then I already did. Nicely done.

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

McCoy. He knows.

Oh, I love stories that have TOS Uhura knowing about their relationship and being all supportive of it! Loved this, every word of it. Brilliant.



Author's Response:

Brilliant? Oh, I love it when a reader thinks my story brilliant. Thank you for taking the time to comment.

 

 

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2011 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

hahahaha! oh, i loved this! all the little shots of humor (and damn! but mccoy is a good friend!) and OF COURSE they would admit their feelings and have something as commonplace as THE FLU get in their way!

great little ditty, much enjoyment from this. :)

Author's Response:

Even love isn't immune to the Flu. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2011 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah............this was adorable...great idea Bones had...and Uhura for accidental voyeurism.

Author's Response:

I loved using Bones as an intregable part of the plot. He was always one of my favourite characters.

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2011 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

;) sweet

Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2011 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAH, WONDERFUL  JUST WONDERFUL. TO HAVE SUCH LOVELY AND WONDERFUL FRIENDS. HAHAHAHAH, SORRY AGAIN IT HAS TO BE SAID. WONDERFUL. XOXOXOXOXOOXO



Author's Response:

Glad I could give you a Depends moment.(g)

You must login (register) to review.