Reviews For 100
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2014 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Any more of these en route? Lovely, lovely. :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, this is unexpectedly beautifull, text miniatures where every word is important and non is superfluous. So well done, thank you!

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

HAHAHA! Jim must conquer all!

 

OH GOD! SPOCK WALKED IN ON THAT? AND THE BIT WITH UHURA! OH SPOCK BABY! D':

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2012 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sneaky Spock! Hand kissing all over the place.

Blatant, provocative invitation! ;)

 

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2012 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

Couldn't remember where I was up to when I last read these... .so I read them all through again, from chapter 1, just for the pleasure of it.  Thanks for posting... lovely.

 

Hate to say this, but it's "bearing gifts"



Author's Response:

Thank you for catching that and pointing it out! I didn't have an opportunity to send these to my beta before posting, so I'm not at all surprised that you found typo. It is now fixed on all the archives. :) 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

These are beautiful! They all hit on such poignant little moments! Wonderfully endearing and tender! They made me melt a little bit :)

Author's Response:

Thank you  :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

I should try this as a writing challenge but I could never achieve your skill. I love how you have de fluffed Drabble

Author's Response:

That you so much :)

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

I notice I write, lovely, beautiful and great a lot on this site; your drabbles are all of those, sincerely beatiful, nuanced and paint pictures as I read them.  Salute.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

These word pictures are really skilfull especially stasis.



Author's Response:

Thank you. So glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not drabbles, but word pictures.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

These were amazing. you're writing more of them.... right??? Please???  :~)



Author's Response:

Yes, there is definitely more to come. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.