You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Spock now has him in his lair.  What will he do to him, and what will Jim say when he wakes up and sees the good samaritan. Hope you continue.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

I seriously love this story. The characters are spot on, giving the fic a TOS feeling despite being AU, a quality that I treasure above all. And I love the world-building. You make me see the apartment house in Frisco, feel the chill and smell the tea. And Spock as session musician? That's just awesome, my dear! 

Looking forward to your updates and adding the story to my favourites.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't give up, it's great so far.  I remember reading the first chapter several months ago and am glad to see you back.  Don't WIP out on us, now you've set the scene, ok?

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow this is great, dont you dare give up. i'm really looking forward to the next chapter and to Jim finding out all about spock.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2012 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

thank you for the new chapter.  I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2012 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yes, drag him back to your lair. Lol
This is interesting! I wonder how severe Spock's "problem" is?

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2012 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh this is very good. I love the universe you are building here.  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2012 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

OK. I'm very interested where that going on.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

A really good start. Are you ever going topdate it? I hope so, I'd like to know where you're going with it :)

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  I will carry on, but I am very slow.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

please keep on.

Author's Response:

Indeed I will - there is a new chapter up now.  Wish I wasn't so slow...

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is an interesting twist. Spock as a session musician. I hope he goes to meet Jim soon. Update soon. Thanks.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is an interesting start. I can't wait to see where you take this story.

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2011 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this.  What is Irn-Bru?

I really hope you keep going with this, I like your writing style.  Also I am intrigued by what Spock's 'problem' may be?

Please write more?



Author's Response:

Irn-Bru is a type of Scottish fizzy drink that is widely available in the UK.

I'm glad you like this!  I'll try and carry on with it.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2011 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 2

I really like your take on this story. Can't wait to read the next installment. It truly feels like the original guys...hope you continue..

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2011 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far it seems to be going well, enough back story to whet the appetite, a touch of foreshadowing. The rhythm seems natural which in fanfic is sometimes hard to do, many of us have so many plot threads spinning in our heads that we struggle not to weave them all in at once.

This has the beginnings of a fine story please continue I look forward to seeing the outcome.

Shamrock220

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2011 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it, so please carry on.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cool!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh!  Looks good so far.  Very atmospheric!  I shall look forward to more. :D

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start, Vulcan should be capitalized. You may want to use italics or otherwise set off Jim's thoughts.



Author's Response:

Whoops!  I thought they were in capitals... they were in my word doc anyway.  Lol, I'm such a dunce!  Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.