You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: stardrop Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2011 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Making happiness!! Love it!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

*happyfeelings*!!!

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, that's just cute! Thank you I loved it! ^_^

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hehehehe.  This was really funny.  Brillant - making happiness.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

*ginormous fucking demented grin*

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute cute cute cute cute.  And and adorable thrown in there for good measure.  I love how you can take the world view of a tribble and give us an adventure.  And "making happiness."  Oh wow.  Vulcans can purr, tribbles can purr, and after this story I think I could too.  Thank you so much.



Author's Response:

Yep, so cute it makes your fillings ache, but at least everyone's happy.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

SO MUCH HAPPINESS, YES YOU DO, YOU MADE ME SO VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS AS I AM SURE THAT IS YOUR GOAL. SO CUTE . XOXOXOXOOXOOOX

Reviewer: christina v Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I missed these tribbles! After the day I had nearly falling down and twisting my knee at home, then the crappy day at work, I was happy to see this.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

hmmm, so I'm either the Petter or the Pillow... I suppose it could be worse



Author's Response:

Yeah, it could be: I'm the mighty litter-scooper, rotflmao.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

That last line was so sweet!  It was kind of innocent, the way an impartial viewer might label it.  Maybe DB doesn't understand what sex is, but he knows that what they were doing was an act of love, something that brought joy to them both.  I always love your tribble stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you for picking up on that. NO, D.B. doesn't know why the sky is creaking (lol) but he knows that they are happy.

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

i think i just died from the cuteness. that last line was so... so... cute? adorable? sweet? squee-worthy? maybe all of the above?... HELLZ YES! awesomeness all around.

i can haz more tribbles? plz? ^.^

Author's Response:

I'm gonna give someone diabetes, I just know it. More tribbles when the fuzzy muse speaks to me.

Reviewer: ThylaSeeker Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

cutie-ful

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute! I loved it. :D



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Making happiness. So obvious and logical...



Author's Response:

Well, as I think Spock observed, tribbles are very logical creatures

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

:-). Love. Happiness.

Author's Response:

Yep, warm fuzzy tribbles of love and happiness.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

dawwwwwwww... dat wuz cute! Making happiness...watch out Jim and Spockie you'll have D.B. and S.B in there next time...

Thanks for the warm fluffy tribble of a story.

Author's Response:

Yeah, kinky little tribble, lol. Thanks :)

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

LMAO! I will. Don't mind me though, I'm a little OCD about some things, including tags.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I may have just melted at the last line - talk about adorable. I love that you wrote from DB's perspective as well. The Feeder and the Player :)



Author's Response:

well, if our pets do give us names, I figure they will be tied to how we serve them, lol.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice. I don't know where you got this idea either, but I'm very happy you wrote it. The loving was awesome (not that we actually saw it. LOL.) and that last line was epic. Best line ever. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

P.S. You're series tags seem to be missing from at least this fic and Courtship. Thought you should know! -W



Author's Response:

Thanks; I hadn't tagged Courtship (but now I did) and I tagged this one after I posted it, so maybe you caught it in the 20 seconds that it wsn't tagged, lol. Let me knkow if you spot another problem

You must login (register) to review.