You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2014 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Decided to get my daily MJM fix rereading your stuff on here--and have found that there are some that I quite possibly have not read!!!

(may be merely senility, though)

This is such a great example of your talent in portraying the fact that it isn't the gender that matters, but the person--something I knew only subconciously until one of your stories pointed it out to me on a verbal level.

You *did* kinda leave it begging for a sequel...

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I thought I'd read this long ago, but I was mistaken. Great story, thank you!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2014 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so much fun to read!

Reviewer: jad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2013 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is sort of the best thing ever. I love you. I am sad you are gone. If you ever feel the urge to come back, know that you have a small army of fans now that will deliver a prompt Vulcan beat-down to anyone who tries to bully you ever again (why? why?), because I am devastated that such a talented writer (seriously. I wouldn't label this "crack" at all, tbh) who is fucking hilarious has been discouraged from participating in this fandom.

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

A new favorite! I loved this.

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Tell me there's a sequel and that Spock's now mpreg? :))

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2012 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice story.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

God, I love this story!

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cracky goodness at its best :D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

First I was thinking, "oh-ho! Barbie Vulcan!"--but actually, apart from being very funny, it's quite profound. In fact it isn't the he or she at all, is it?



Author's Response:

I did have two motivations - one was just to write something cracky and amusing, and hey, Spock with boobs is a hilarious mental image in and of itself. But there was also another agenda, yes - that really, there isn't much difference between being male or being female when you're still the same person regardless. (My sister put it thus: "I would be the same as man as I am right now - just with more body hair.")

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Much, much fun! Never thought I'd enjoy reading M/F but this was great!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was very sexy and very cute. SO WHY DID SPOCK PASS OUT ???????

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Terrible die of laugh!! LOL...

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2011 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! *wipes tears from laughing*

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW

You must login (register) to review.