Reviews For Against his Will
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

just wondering if spock will get protection from his father

Reviewer: Kahla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2015 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

I NEED MORE OF THIS!!! Omg so good! A little rusty in some spots, as in you occasionally have different people speaking in same area with minimal spaces so it gets a little confusing/choppy from time to time, but that could also possibly be because I'm using my phone. All in all, I love the plot and for the most part you stay in character. and even when you stray a bit it's not so far that it's unbelievable, and it actually fits the story well. All in all, I can hardly wait until theres more!

Reviewer: Cristina Luna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

that cute !!!!!

Jim is tender

awww

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2013 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

One suggestion:  You will do yourself and your readers a real favor by working on paragraphing.  Visually it can be difficult to read work that is all in one long paragraph, and dividing your prose into paragraphs shows that each paragraph is a complete idea in and of itself.  You have a story with potential but may lose some readers who, like myself, have some visual issues that are aggrevated by formatting like this.  Good luck with your work.  I am looking forward to future posts.

Reviewer: pattylou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2012 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found your story Against His Will. I would like to know if you plan on continuing it. Would love to read more!!

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2011 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bad Sarek! Bad Stonn! This storyline has potential to be deep, but sweet and a little sad. I hope you continue it. Thanks!

Reviewer: scifinut Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2011 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

Will you continue writing this storyline?

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for submitting this.However, I too have a few huh moments. 

Your concept is interesting but too much is left out (i.e. Why no one checked on Spock for so long? Why did Stonn attack him? Why does my cat walk on my keyboard while I'm typing?)

You are a brave soul to write, and as an author I never discourage that. 

I have many Star Trek stories running through my head and one day, I will even get up the nerve to actually write it and post.  Hugs

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

Go Jim!

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this idea, BUT there are huge plot holes. How did Stonn get on board in the first place? Nobody noticed Spock was gone for two whole days? Spock couldn't fight off Stonn? Security 'stunned' Stonn and that killed him? Plus, you're putting a lot in a very ltitle space. I would urge you to slow down the pace, explain things more fully, and then go ahead.

Reviewer: Spock_Thyla34564 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've just finished reading chapter three. I like the Story very much. I've never liked Sarek. I hope he gets some kicks in his ass from Jim and Spock. Please update soon.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have just read all 3 and want to take Sarek into a Darkened room with a baseball bat.  The utter bastard.  I hope Jim can pursade Spock to marry him and he doesn't think it a pity love.  Oh what a crap situation for him to be in, why hasn't federation law enterferred and banded Sarek from seeing his son.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yay.  Jim loves him enough to do this for him.  I have a feeling though that Sarek is not going to leave them alone.  Sarek can rot in hell.  I hope Spock tells him that.  Update soon.



Author's Response: Thanks. I am looking forward to writing about Sarek finding out Jim's alternative plan.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Sarek's a piece of crap.  Yay for Jim he'll stick by Spock and help him raise that baby.  Good story. Update soon.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

WOW, THIS IS  ONE VERSION OF THE  STORY I WOULD NEVER OF EVEN BEEN BROUGHT TO MY MIND. IT IS STILL VERY INTRIGUING AND WISH TO READ MUCH MORE . HOPE JIM KICKS SOME NASTY SAREK ASS. XOXOXOXOXOOX

Reviewer: diversam Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your story is interesting but is in dire need of formatting.  Your paragraphs need to be broken apart, and conversation should be on spearate lines.  It is extremely difficult to read the way you have it formatted.



Author's Response: I know. I saw that too when I looked at it here. This is not what the copy on my hard drive looks like. I will have to figure it out prior to posting chapter 3. Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.