You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: T Jill Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2019 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahahahaha, so funny those tiny bits of relationship  XDDD

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2015 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hee!  I don't usually like "Kirk is a jerk/dork/idiot" stories, but this one was just so well done.  Kudos!

 

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2013 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh - this was a wonderful fun romp and I loved every second of it!  Way to go Matt - thanks so much for posting it.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2012 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

The preganancy part was so damn funny.

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

"This relationship was going to murder Jim, his libido, and his circulatory system, and send them all packing to the happy hunting ground inside of ten years.

But man, what a way to go."

^^^^^^^^^^^^^ Love it.  I actually laughed out loud while at WORK (oops).  I absolutely love these lines.  Fantastic!

I have to love how Kirk keeps on "kirking it up"- that phrase is now officially in my vocabulary.  Maybe it will get some use in the near future.

Reviewer: Fenix21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, dear LORD!!! I have not laughed so hard in ages. That was the most wonderfully kinky, sexy, hilarious piece of Star Trek awesomeness I have read in a while. I am DEFINITELY adding 'kirking it up' to my vocab as well. I LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so Amazing, sexy, sweet, funny . you got iy all in here. Just Wonderful. PLEASE DO MORE ON THIS. XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

How do you imagine these stories. Coming out of the closet will forever be linked with this fic.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was fuckin' awesome!!! Simply hilarious!! Thanks for a great read!!

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

ha this was awesome. an absolute riot that had me trying to maintain a non-suspicious silence. OF COURSE Jim wouldn't be able to hold down a cliched relationship, and the way you described him was so in-character.
Great job, and very entertaining!

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haha loved this!!!!! As usual your Kirk is so in character - this is how I picture him getting married!

Reviewer: CORGIMOM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2011 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a RIOT!! I was actually laughing out loud, which made my dogs leave the room. Thanks for the bright moment in my day. You have such a range of talent. Love you stories...

You must login (register) to review.