Reviews For I Hate You, Really
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2011 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I could see Spock finding the use of hyperbole one of the most illogical facets of human behavior for sure. Nice job.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Adorable and fun.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww.  This was cute.  They really thought they hated each other, regardless of a possible attraction.  And then they fell and "hated" each other for the rest of their lives together.  I got it.  I could see it happening.  Great little story!

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww and I'm glad this has been ^ ^
Excellent ^ ^

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the last line. Also the thought in Jim's head left over from Spock Prime.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, i Love this story. so much said, wonderful.xoxoxoxoxoxox



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fighting Again, were they? Lol!

But wasn't the apple during the Kobayashi Maru?

I love that you said Spock roared. He did.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was, and that was where they met in this fic--in front of the review board after the Kobayashi Maru. I thought I remembered Jim munching on the apple as he stood in front of the reivew board. Maybe I'm wrong, wouldn 't be the first time, lol. Makes a great mental image.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wonder how long it took them to get to that new form of hate!  It's always nice to see a cute little story like this before work!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. What a fun little piece of fic. Just what I needed to brighten my morning. Well done! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

You must login (register) to review.