You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2017 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amanda everyone’s favourite mother in law! I love the last line every time inread

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

YAY Amanda!  Loved this! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Go Amanda !

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2012 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Go Amanda!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2012 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Go Amanda, Go :)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

The end of the day there are times when a just desserts scene is just what is needed

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

So love the last line it reminds me of the good doctor, Spock has spent too long in Bones company his one liners have picked up a Georgian edge

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this and that last line.... perfect.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2011 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have just GOT to love Amanda. Sarek is one lucky man to have such a wonderful woman as a wife and Spock and Jim and very lucky men so have such a mother.

Reviewer: millie-may Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2011 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

GO SPOCK'S MUM

I started reading this and was a little down from the negative, and then Amanda gets all up in Winona's face and I was all OMGWOW. And then started giggling at the mental image, and the giggled harder when I spotted "auxillary uterus".

Author's Response:

TYVM.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2011 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMFG, THAT WAS FANFUCKINGTASTIC. Man what a woman you got there if only there were more like Her. She make us all feel safe and loved. Very good. Would love to see you do more with them Having Baby's. I know you did some already but you can never have to many spock/kirk Baby's story's . xoxoxoxoxox



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure I'll have to do a short sequel, jsut so Winona can get the 'happy' news. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: StarlightScribe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

YAHHHHA! Happy Day...I have been having a very bad week...this makes me feel a little better.

I love your work. The fact that you took on one of my prompts is even better.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, hope next week is better.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect!

haha, talk about payback....

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

You know what?  I've seen Sarek being painted as the evil person for so many years that it's good to see Winona taking some of the heat now!  But then again, lots of things are different since the reboot.  Congratulations on showing in your story the supposed "mom" what a real mom does when her little ones aren't happy.  I stood up and cheered Amanda on.  GO MAMA SEHLAT!  The world needs more parents like Amanda and Sarek.  Great story!



Author's Response:

Yeah, frnakly, I hate Winona, so she gets her ass kicked in plenty of my stories. This one just happened to have a challenge that demanded it. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amanda is my favorite. Like ever. (except for maybe Spock).... I can't believe she did that to Winoa. And a waffle maker - that just makes my life



Author's Response:

Well, the waffle maker is sort of a running joke in most of my bonding fics. Jim strikes me as the type who would like waffles.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome.  I was raised a Southern Baptist, so oh yeah they are exactly the way you describe.  Of course I learned to think for myself and figured out how to treat people.  Winona was a tee total bitch and completely has missed out on her son and will on her future grandchildren.  Some people alienate themselves from life by their bigoted thoughts.  You handled it beautifully as always.  I loved Amanda.  Holy hell she really gave it to Winona.  It was awesome and made my day. 

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

so. much. love.  GO AMANDA!!!!!

*FUCK* yeah!

lt. kirk my ass -- how about janitor's mate third class, lifetime assignment to hand clean sewer tanks wi' a toothbrush!

*nods* we'll get *that* shite sorted.



Author's Response:

I do wish you'd tell me what you really think, rotflmao. Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Goooo AMANDA! Luvd it all, right down to the end where Spock has to explain about the possibility of the pitter patter of lil' tiny feet attached to lil' pointy ears!

I alway love strong Amanda fics, and you did not disapoint with this one my dear. She may be older, and smaller, but Amanda is truly a Steel Magnolia.

Well Done
Shamrock220

Author's Response:

Yeah, I think this needs a sequel. Winona badly needs a pointy-eared grandbaby.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love your Amanda, she is wonderful.  Love the fact Jim could be a dad and as much as I wanted Spock to knock seven bells out of Winona, it would have done Jim no good. Please, please do a follow up. 

Reviewer: triciarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

l loved it. i think my fave part was when Amanda thunked her head and told her the grown up was talking.

Author's Response:

Yep, shut up; the grown-up is talking.

You must login (register) to review.